Events at LFPL



Bon Air
2816 Del Rio Place
Louisville, KY USA 40220

Phone: 502-574-1795
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Monday, July 15, 2019
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, July 18, 2019
10:15 AM
11:15 AM
Monday, July 22, 2019
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, July 25, 2019
10:15 AM
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Closed Dates

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs