Events at LFPL



Portland
3305 Northwestern Parkway
Louisville, KY USA 40212

Phone: 502-574-1744
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Tuesday, September 02, 2014
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday, September 03, 2014
10:15 AM
11:00 AM
Monday, September 08, 2014
06:30 PM
Tuesday, September 09, 2014
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
04:00 PM
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
10:15 AM
11:00 AM
06:00 PM
Saturday, September 13, 2014
09:00 AM
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
10:15 AM
11:00 AM
Saturday, September 20, 2014
09:00 AM
10:30 AM
Monday, September 22, 2014
All Day Event
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
All Day Event
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
10:15 AM
11:00 AM
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, September 25, 2014
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
All Day Event
Friday, September 26, 2014
All Day Event
Saturday, September 27, 2014
All Day Event
Monday, September 29, 2014
06:30 PM
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs