Events at LFPL



St. Matthews
3940 Grandview Avenue
Louisville, KY USA 40207

Phone: 502-574-1771
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Toddler Storytime St. Matthews
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, October 17, 2019
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Baby Storytime St. Matthews
11:15 AM - 11:45 PM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Friday, October 18, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, October 21, 2019
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Toddler Storytime St. Matthews
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 24, 2019
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Baby Storytime St. Matthews
11:15 AM - 11:45 PM
02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Friday, October 25, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 26, 2019
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Toddler Storytime St. Matthews
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, October 31, 2019
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Baby Storytime St. Matthews
11:15 AM - 11:45 PM
02:30 PM - 04:30 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

Closed Dates

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs