Events at LFPL



St. Matthews
3940 Grandview Avenue
Louisvile, KY USA 40207

Phone: 502-574-1771
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Monday, March 09, 2015
09:00 AM
Microsoft Excel 1 St. Matthews
02:30 PM
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime St. Matthews
11:15 AM
Thursday, March 12, 2015
10:15 AM
Baby Storytime St. Matthews
11:15 AM
Toddler Storytime St. Matthews
02:30 PM
Scrabble Club St. Matthews
Saturday, March 14, 2015
10:15 AM
Mixing Colors St. Matthews
Monday, March 16, 2015
09:00 AM
02:30 PM
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
02:30 PM
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime St. Matthews
11:15 AM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Thursday, March 19, 2015
10:15 AM
Baby Storytime St. Matthews
11:15 AM
Toddler Storytime St. Matthews
Friday, March 20, 2015
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
eBooks for Kindles St. Matthews
Monday, March 23, 2015
02:30 PM
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
02:30 PM
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime St. Matthews
11:15 AM
Thursday, March 26, 2015
10:15 AM
Baby Storytime St. Matthews
11:15 AM
Toddler Storytime St. Matthews
Monday, March 30, 2015
02:30 PM
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
02:30 PM
04:00 PM
Peeps Smores St. Matthews

english

< >
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs