Events at LFPL



St. Matthews
3940 Grandview Avenue
Louisville, KY USA 40207

Phone: 502-574-1771
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Monday, August 03, 2015
09:00 AM
Microsoft Word 1 St. Matthews
02:30 PM
02:30 PM
Tuesday, August 04, 2015
09:00 AM
Microsoft Word 2 St. Matthews
02:30 PM
06:30 PM
Family Storytime St. Matthews
06:30 PM
Wednesday, August 05, 2015
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime St. Matthews
11:15 AM
Thursday, August 06, 2015
10:15 AM
Baby Storytime St. Matthews
11:15 AM
Toddler Storytime St. Matthews
02:30 PM
Monday, August 10, 2015
09:00 AM
Microsoft Excel 1 St. Matthews
02:30 PM
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime St. Matthews
11:15 AM
02:30 PM
Thursday, August 13, 2015
10:15 AM
Baby Storytime St. Matthews
11:15 AM
Toddler Storytime St. Matthews
02:30 PM
Scrabble Club St. Matthews
Monday, August 17, 2015
09:00 AM
02:30 PM
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
02:30 PM
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime St. Matthews
11:15 AM
Thursday, August 20, 2015
10:15 AM
Baby Storytime St. Matthews
11:15 AM
Toddler Storytime St. Matthews
02:30 PM
Monday, August 24, 2015
02:30 PM
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime St. Matthews
11:15 AM
02:30 PM
iPad for Beginners St. Matthews
Thursday, August 27, 2015
10:15 AM
Baby Storytime St. Matthews
11:15 AM
Toddler Storytime St. Matthews
02:30 PM
Monday, August 31, 2015
02:30 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs