Events at LFPL



Shively
3920 Dixie Highway
Louisville, KY USA 402216

Phone: 502-574-1730
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Monday, May 02, 2016
All Day Event
Tuesday, May 03, 2016
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Walk & Talk Shively
All Day Event
Wednesday, May 04, 2016
All Day Event
Thursday, May 05, 2016
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Walk & Talk Shively
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
All Day Event
Friday, May 06, 2016
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
All Day Event
Monday, May 09, 2016
All Day Event
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Walk & Talk Shively
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
All Day Event
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Doodlebugs Shively
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, May 12, 2016
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Walk & Talk Shively
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
All Day Event
Friday, May 13, 2016
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
All Day Event
Saturday, May 14, 2016
10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
All Day Event
Monday, May 16, 2016
All Day Event
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Walk & Talk Shively
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
All Day Event
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
All Day Event
Thursday, May 19, 2016
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Walk & Talk Shively
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
All Day Event
Friday, May 20, 2016
All Day Event
Saturday, May 21, 2016
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Anime Club Shively
All Day Event
Monday, May 23, 2016
All Day Event
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Walk & Talk Shively
All Day Event
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, May 26, 2016
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Walk & Talk Shively
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
All Day Event
Friday, May 27, 2016
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
All Day Event
Saturday, May 28, 2016
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
All Day Event
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Walk & Talk Shively
All Day Event

english

< >
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs