Events at LFPL



Shively
3920 Dixie Highway
Louisville, KY USA 402216

Phone: 502-574-1730
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Monday, July 06, 2015
All Day Event
All Day Event
Tuesday, July 07, 2015
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Wednesday, July 08, 2015
09:00 AM
04:00 PM
Doodlebugs Shively
All Day Event
All Day Event
Thursday, July 09, 2015
11:00 AM
11:00 AM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Friday, July 10, 2015
All Day Event
All Day Event
Saturday, July 11, 2015
02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Monday, July 13, 2015
All Day Event
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Vinyl Night Shively
All Day Event
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
09:00 AM
01:00 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, July 16, 2015
11:00 AM
06:30 PM
All Day Event
Friday, July 17, 2015
01:30 PM
All Day Event
Saturday, July 18, 2015
01:30 PM
All Day Event
Monday, July 20, 2015
All Day Event
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
All Day Event
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
09:00 AM
All Day Event
Thursday, July 23, 2015
11:00 AM
02:00 PM
Tie Dye Shively
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
All Day Event
Friday, July 24, 2015
All Day Event
Saturday, July 25, 2015
12:00 PM
All Day Event
Monday, July 27, 2015
06:30 PM
Game Night Shively
All Day Event
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
All Day Event
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
09:00 AM
02:00 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, July 30, 2015
11:00 AM
02:00 PM
All Day Event
Friday, July 31, 2015
All Day Event

english

< >
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs