Events at LFPL



Southwest
9725 Dixie Highway
Louisville, KY USA 40272

Phone: 502-933-0029
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Saturday, December 03, 2016
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, December 05, 2016
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Anime Club Southwest
Tuesday, December 06, 2016
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Wednesday, December 07, 2016
09:15 AM
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Thursday, December 08, 2016
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Saturday, December 10, 2016
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Monday, December 12, 2016
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
09:15 AM
Baby Storytime Southwest
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
07:00 PM
Thursday, December 15, 2016
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, December 17, 2016
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Snowmen! Southwest
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
All Day Event
Sunday, December 18, 2016
All Day Event
Monday, December 19, 2016
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
All Day Event
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
All Day Event
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
09:15 AM
Baby Storytime Southwest
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
All Day Event
Thursday, December 22, 2016
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
All Day Event
Friday, December 23, 2016
All Day Event
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
All Day Event
Wednesday, December 28, 2016
09:15 AM
Baby Storytime Southwest
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
All Day Event
Thursday, December 29, 2016
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
All Day Event
Friday, December 30, 2016
All Day Event
Saturday, December 31, 2016
All Day Event

english

< >
S M T W T F S
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs