Events at LFPL



Southwest
10375 Dixie Highway
Louisville, KY USA 40272

Phone: 502-933-0029
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Wednesday, October 01, 2014
09:15 AM
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
03:30 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, October 02, 2014
02:00 PM
06:00 PM
06:30 PM
All Day Event
Friday, October 03, 2014
02:00 PM
All Day Event
Saturday, October 04, 2014
10:00 AM
All Day Event
Sunday, October 05, 2014
All Day Event
Monday, October 06, 2014
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Job Fair Southwest
02:00 PM
All Day Event
Tuesday, October 07, 2014
01:00 PM
05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
All Day Event
Wednesday, October 08, 2014
09:15 AM
Baby Storytime Southwest
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
02:00 PM
03:30 PM
06:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Thursday, October 09, 2014
02:00 PM
06:00 PM
All Day Event
Friday, October 10, 2014
All Day Event
Saturday, October 11, 2014
09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
01:30 PM - 04:00 PM
All Day Event
Sunday, October 12, 2014
01:00 PM
02:30 PM
All Day Event
Monday, October 13, 2014
03:00 PM
All Day Event
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
03:00 PM
Anime Cosplay Southwest
All Day Event
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
09:15 AM
Baby Storytime Southwest
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
03:00 PM
03:30 PM
06:00 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, October 16, 2014
10:00 AM
02:00 PM
06:00 PM
06:00 PM
All Day Event
Friday, October 17, 2014
03:00 PM
All Day Event
Saturday, October 18, 2014
02:00 PM
Lego Party Southwest
All Day Event
Sunday, October 19, 2014
All Day Event
Monday, October 20, 2014
03:30 PM
Code Club Southwest
All Day Event
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
07:00 PM
All Day Event
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
09:15 AM
Baby Storytime Southwest
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
03:30 PM
06:00 PM
06:00 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, October 23, 2014
06:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
All Day Event
Friday, October 24, 2014
All Day Event
Saturday, October 25, 2014
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Share A Story Southwest
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:00 PM
All Day Event
Sunday, October 26, 2014
All Day Event
Monday, October 27, 2014
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
07:00 PM
All Day Event
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
All Day Event
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
09:15 AM
Baby Storytime Southwest
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
03:30 PM
06:00 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, October 30, 2014
02:00 PM
06:00 PM
All Day Event
Friday, October 31, 2014
All Day Event

english

< >
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs