Events at LFPL



Main Library
301 York Street
Louisville, KY USA 40203

Phone: 502-574-1611
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Tuesday, February 09, 2016
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Microsoft Word 1 Main Library
12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Toddler Storytime Main Library
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, February 11, 2016
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, February 12, 2016
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Baby Storytime Main Library
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Yoga for Children Main Library
Saturday, February 13, 2016
09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
02:30 PM
Monday, February 15, 2016
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Microsoft Word 2 Main Library
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Toddler Storytime Main Library
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Mayor's Book Club Main Library
12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
06:30 PM
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, February 18, 2016
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, February 19, 2016
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Baby Storytime Main Library
Saturday, February 20, 2016
09:30 AM - 01:00 PM
10:00 AM
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Monday, February 22, 2016
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
07:00 PM
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Toddler Storytime Main Library
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:10 PM - 12:50 PM
12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, February 25, 2016
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Teen Thursdays Main Library
Friday, February 26, 2016
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Baby Storytime Main Library
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Yoga for Children Main Library
Saturday, February 27, 2016
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Preschool Party Main Library
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Monday, February 29, 2016
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs