Events at LFPL



Main Library
301 York Street
Louisville, KY USA 40203

Phone: 502-574-1611
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Thursday, May 05, 2016
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Internet Basics Main Library
12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Friday, May 06, 2016
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Baby Storytime Main Library
01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, May 09, 2016
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Microsoft Excel 1 Main Library
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
07:00 PM
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Toddler Storytime Main Library
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Microsoft Excel 2 Main Library
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, May 12, 2016
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, May 13, 2016
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Baby Storytime Main Library
Monday, May 16, 2016
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Microsoft Excel 3 Main Library
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
07:00 PM
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Toddler Storytime Main Library
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Mayor's Book Club Main Library
12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Microsoft Excel 4 Main Library
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, May 19, 2016
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, May 20, 2016
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Baby Storytime Main Library
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, May 21, 2016
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Preschool Party! Main Library
01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
02:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, May 23, 2016
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
07:00 PM
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Toddler Storytime Main Library
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, May 26, 2016
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Teen Thursdays Main Library
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, May 27, 2016
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Baby Storytime Main Library
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, May 28, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
ACT Basics Main Library
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
12:30 PM - 03:00 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs