Events at LFPL



Newburg
4800 Exeter Avenue
Louisville, KY USA 40218

Phone: 502-479-6160

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Thursday, April 02, 2015
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
11:00 AM
03:00 PM
Saturday, April 04, 2015
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Monday, April 06, 2015
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Tuesday, April 07, 2015
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, April 08, 2015
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Thursday, April 09, 2015
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
11:00 AM
02:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Friday, April 10, 2015
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Monday, April 13, 2015
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
06:00 PM
Thursday, April 16, 2015
11:00 AM
03:00 PM
Saturday, April 18, 2015
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, April 23, 2015
11:00 AM
03:00 PM
Saturday, April 25, 2015
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Monday, April 27, 2015
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, April 30, 2015
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
11:00 AM
03:00 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs