Events at LFPL



Newburg
4800 Exeter Avenue
Louisville, KY USA 40218

Phone: 502-479-6160

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Thursday, May 05, 2016
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, May 09, 2016
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, May 12, 2016
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Friday, May 13, 2016
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Saturday, May 14, 2016
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Monday, May 16, 2016
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, May 19, 2016
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, May 26, 2016
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs