Events at LFPL



Newburg
4800 Exeter Avenue
Louisville, KY USA 40218

Phone: 502-479-6160

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Wednesday, December 07, 2016
All Day Event
Thursday, December 08, 2016
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Teen Zone Newburg
All Day Event
Friday, December 09, 2016
All Day Event
Saturday, December 10, 2016
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
All Day Event
Sunday, December 11, 2016
All Day Event
Monday, December 12, 2016
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Anime Mania Newburg
All Day Event
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
03:00 PM
All Day Event
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
All Day Event
Thursday, December 15, 2016
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Teen Zone Newburg
All Day Event
Friday, December 16, 2016
All Day Event
Saturday, December 17, 2016
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
All Day Event
Sunday, December 18, 2016
All Day Event
Monday, December 19, 2016
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Anime Mania Newburg
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
All Day Event
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
All Day Event
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
All Day Event
Thursday, December 22, 2016
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Teen Zone Newburg
All Day Event
Friday, December 23, 2016
All Day Event
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
All Day Event
Wednesday, December 28, 2016
All Day Event
Thursday, December 29, 2016
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
All Day Event
Friday, December 30, 2016
All Day Event
Saturday, December 31, 2016
All Day Event

english

< >
S M T W T F S
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs