Events at LFPL



Fern Creek
6768 Bardstown Road
Louisville, KY 40291

Phone: 502-231-4605
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Tuesday, March 03, 2015
09:00 AM
Wednesday, March 04, 2015
10:00 AM
10:15 AM
11:00 AM
11:15 AM
12:30 PM
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
10:15 AM
11:00 AM
12:30 PM
02:00 PM
Thursday, March 12, 2015
04:15 PM
Saturday, March 14, 2015
02:00 PM
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
10:15 AM
11:00 AM
12:30 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, March 19, 2015
10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Friday, March 20, 2015
10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday, March 21, 2015
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Monday, March 23, 2015
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Teen Time Fern Creek
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
09:00 AM
Internet Basics Fern Creek
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
10:15 AM
11:00 AM
12:30 PM
Thursday, March 26, 2015
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs