Events at LFPL



Highlands/Shelby Park
1250 Bardstown Road
Louisville, KY USA 40204

Phone: 502-574-1672
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Monday, August 03, 2015
02:00 PM
NIA With Maria Highlands/Shelby Park
03:00 PM
Monday Party Highlands/Shelby Park
Tuesday, August 04, 2015
10:30 AM
Non-Fiction Book Group Highlands/Shelby Park
07:00 PM
Family Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
Wednesday, August 05, 2015
10:15 AM
Preschool Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
Thursday, August 06, 2015
10:15 AM
Baby Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
02:00 PM
Friday, August 07, 2015
03:00 PM
Retro Computer Lab Highlands/Shelby Park
Monday, August 10, 2015
03:00 PM
Monday Party Highlands/Shelby Park
06:30 PM
Friends Meetings Highlands/Shelby Park
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
07:00 PM
Family Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
10:15 AM
Preschool Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
Thursday, August 13, 2015
10:15 AM
Baby Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
Monday, August 17, 2015
02:00 PM
Rock On! Rock Painting Craftshop Highlands/Shelby Park
03:00 PM
Monday Party Highlands/Shelby Park
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
07:00 PM
Family Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
10:15 AM
Preschool Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
Thursday, August 20, 2015
10:15 AM
Baby Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
Saturday, August 22, 2015
02:00 PM
Camping Preschool Party Highlands/Shelby Park
Monday, August 24, 2015
03:00 PM
Monday Party Highlands/Shelby Park
07:00 PM
Best Books on Kentucky History Highlands/Shelby Park
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
07:00 PM
Family Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
10:15 AM
Preschool Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
Thursday, August 27, 2015
10:15 AM
Baby Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
Monday, August 31, 2015
03:00 PM
Monday Party Highlands/Shelby Park

english

< >
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs