Events at LFPL



Highlands/Shelby Park
1250 Bardstown Road
Louisville, KY USA 40204

Phone: 502-574-1672
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Thursday, September 03, 2015
10:15 AM
Baby Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Friday, September 04, 2015
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Saturday, September 05, 2015
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Tuesday, September 08, 2015
07:00 PM
Eggstraordinary Stories Highlands/Shelby Park
07:00 PM
Family Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Wednesday, September 09, 2015
10:15 AM
Eggstraordinary Stories Highlands/Shelby Park
10:15 AM
Preschool Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Thursday, September 10, 2015
10:15 AM
Baby Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
07:00 PM
Kentucky Herpetology Society Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Friday, September 11, 2015
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Saturday, September 12, 2015
02:00 PM
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Monday, September 14, 2015
03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Monday Party: Games & Anime Club Highlands/Shelby Park
06:30 PM
Friends of the Library Meeting Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
07:00 PM
Family Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
10:15 AM
Preschool Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Thursday, September 17, 2015
10:15 AM
Baby Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Friday, September 18, 2015
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Saturday, September 19, 2015
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
Dinosaur Refresher Course Highlands/Shelby Park
Monday, September 21, 2015
10:30 AM
Adult Book Discussion Highlands/Shelby Park
03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Monday Party: Games & Anime Club Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
07:00 PM
Family Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
07:00 PM
Topsy Turvy Australian Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
10:15 AM
Preschool Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Thursday, September 24, 2015
10:15 AM
Baby Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Friday, September 25, 2015
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Saturday, September 26, 2015
02:00 PM
Feelings Preschool Party Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Monday, September 28, 2015
03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Monday Party: Games & Anime Club Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
07:00 PM
Family Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
10:15 AM
Preschool Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
02:00 PM
Armchair Australia on the Web Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
Computer Classes by Appointment Highlands/Shelby Park

english

< >
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs