Events at LFPL



Highlands/Shelby Park
1250 Bardstown Road
Louisville, KY USA 40204

Phone: 502-574-1672
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Monday, September 16, 2019
05:45 PM - 07:15 PM
Beginning Bridge Lessons Highlands/Shelby Park
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Family Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Preschool Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
Thursday, September 19, 2019
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Baby Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Toddler Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Homeschool Social Club Highlands/Shelby Park
Saturday, September 21, 2019
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Express Yourself with Flamenco Highlands/Shelby Park
Monday, September 23, 2019
05:45 PM - 07:15 PM
Beginning Bridge Lessons Highlands/Shelby Park
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Family Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Preschool Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
Thursday, September 26, 2019
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Baby Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Toddler Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Homeschool Social Club Highlands/Shelby Park
Saturday, September 28, 2019
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Sensory Friendly Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
Monday, September 30, 2019
05:45 PM - 07:15 PM
Beginning Bridge Lessons Highlands/Shelby Park

english

< >
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          

Closed Dates

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs