Events at LFPL



Jeffersontown
10635 Watterson Trail
Louisville, KY USA 40299

Phone: 502-267-5713
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Saturday, March 07, 2015
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
World of Minecraft Jeffersontown
Monday, March 09, 2015
10:30 AM
Baby Storytime Jeffersontown
10:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
02:00 PM
Computer Basics 2 Jeffersontown
10:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
10:30 AM
10:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Thursday, March 12, 2015
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Jeffersontown
11:00 AM
Preschool Storytime Jeffersontown
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Monday, March 16, 2015
10:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
02:00 PM
Internet Basics Jeffersontown
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
10:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
10:15 AM
10:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Thursday, March 19, 2015
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Jeffersontown
11:00 AM
Preschool Storytime Jeffersontown
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Saturday, March 21, 2015
10:30 AM
01:00 PM
Monday, March 23, 2015
10:30 AM
Baby Storytime Jeffersontown
10:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
02:00 PM
Microsoft Word 1 Jeffersontown
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
10:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
10:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Thursday, March 26, 2015
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Jeffersontown
11:00 AM
Preschool Storytime Jeffersontown
12:30 PM - 04:00 PM
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Saturday, March 28, 2015
10:30 AM
Family Storytime Jeffersontown
Monday, March 30, 2015
10:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
10:00 PM - 04:00 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs