Events at LFPL



Middletown
200 N. Juneau Dr.
Louisville, KY USA 40243

Phone: 502-245-7332
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Thursday, April 02, 2015
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Computer Basics Middletown
01:00 PM
Saturday, April 04, 2015
01:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, April 06, 2015
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
04:00 PM
07:00 PM
Tuesday, April 07, 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
4-H: CSI Middletown
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, April 08, 2015
10:15 AM
11:00 AM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
4-H: CSI Middletown
07:00 PM
Thursday, April 09, 2015
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Word 1 Middletown
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
01:00 PM
Friday, April 10, 2015
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Lego Party Middletown
Saturday, April 11, 2015
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Monday, April 13, 2015
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
07:00 PM
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
10:15 AM
11:00 AM
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Thursday, April 16, 2015
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Email Basics Middletown
01:00 PM
Saturday, April 18, 2015
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Monday, April 20, 2015
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
07:00 PM
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
4-H Club Middletown
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
10:15 AM
11:00 AM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Thursday, April 23, 2015
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Excel 1 Middletown
01:00 PM
Saturday, April 25, 2015
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
ACT Boot Camp Middletown
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Monday, April 27, 2015
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Book It Bingo Middletown
07:00 PM
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
10:15 AM
11:00 AM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, April 30, 2015
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
01:00 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs