Events at LFPL



Middletown
200 N. Juneau Dr.
Louisville, KY USA 40243

Phone: 502-245-7332
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Monday, May 02, 2016
02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Baby Storytime Middletown
03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Gameapalooza Middletown
Tuesday, May 03, 2016
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Gameapalooza Middletown
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Needleworks Middletown
Wednesday, May 04, 2016
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, May 05, 2016
01:00 PM - 01:30 PM
06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Friday, May 06, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Monday, May 09, 2016
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Internet Basics Middletown
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, May 12, 2016
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
01:00 PM - 01:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Monday, May 16, 2016
02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Baby Storytime Middletown
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Anime Club Middletown
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
12:30 PM - 03:30 PM
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, May 19, 2016
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
01:00 PM - 01:30 PM
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Monday, May 23, 2016
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, May 26, 2016
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
10:05 AM - 11:00 AM
Adult Storytime Middletown
01:00 PM - 01:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Saturday, May 28, 2016
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs