Events at LFPL



Middletown
200 N. Juneau Dr.
Louisville, KY USA 40243

Phone: 502-245-7332
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Saturday, February 13, 2016
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
01:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, February 15, 2016
02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Baby Storytime Middletown
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
06:30 PM
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, February 18, 2016
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
01:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Monday, February 22, 2016
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Book It Bingo Middletown
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
10:15 AM - 10:45 AM
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, February 25, 2016
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
10:05 AM - 11:00 AM
Adult Storytime Middletown
01:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Saturday, February 27, 2016
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Monday, February 29, 2016
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
LEGO Party Middletown

english

< >
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs