Events at LFPL


Event Type: Friends Meetings

Monday, February 19, 2018
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, February 22, 2018
12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Monday, March 05, 2018
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Wednesday, March 07, 2018
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Monday, March 12, 2018
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Friends of the Library Meeting Highlands/Shelby Park
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
10:30 AM
Monday, March 19, 2018
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Monday, April 02, 2018
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Wednesday, April 04, 2018
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Monday, April 09, 2018
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Friends of the Library Meeting Highlands/Shelby Park
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Monday, April 16, 2018
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Wednesday, May 02, 2018
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, May 08, 2018
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Monday, May 21, 2018
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Wednesday, June 06, 2018
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Monday, June 18, 2018
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Wednesday, July 04, 2018
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Monday, July 16, 2018
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Wednesday, August 01, 2018
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Monday, August 20, 2018
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Wednesday, September 05, 2018
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Monday, September 17, 2018
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Monday, October 15, 2018
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Monday, November 19, 2018
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs