Events at LFPL


Event Type: Friends Meetings

Monday, February 18, 2019
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:45 PM
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Monday, March 11, 2019
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Friends of the Library Meeting Highlands/Shelby Park
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
12:00 PM - 01:15 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, March 18, 2019
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:45 PM
Thursday, March 21, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Wednesday, April 03, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Monday, April 08, 2019
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Friends of the Library Meeting Highlands/Shelby Park
Tuesday, April 09, 2019
12:00 PM - 01:15 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Monday, April 15, 2019
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:45 PM
Thursday, April 25, 2019
12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Wednesday, May 01, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, May 16, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, May 20, 2019
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:45 PM
Monday, June 03, 2019
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Wednesday, June 05, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Monday, June 17, 2019
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:45 PM
Wednesday, July 03, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Monday, July 15, 2019
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
All Day Event
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:45 PM
Thursday, July 18, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, August 07, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Monday, August 19, 2019
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
All Day Event
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:45 PM
Wednesday, September 04, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Monday, September 16, 2019
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
All Day Event
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:45 PM
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:45 PM
Monday, October 21, 2019
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
All Day Event
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Monday, November 18, 2019
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
All Day Event
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:45 PM
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Monday, December 16, 2019
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:45 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs