Events at LFPL


Event Type: Friends Meetings

Saturday, December 07, 2019
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Monday, December 09, 2019
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Thursday, December 12, 2019
12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Monday, December 16, 2019
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:45 PM
Tuesday, January 07, 2020
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Wednesday, January 08, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, January 09, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, January 13, 2020
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Friends of the Library Meeting Highlands/Shelby Park
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, January 16, 2020
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
06:30 PM - 07:45 PM
Thursday, January 23, 2020
12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Monday, January 27, 2020
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, February 04, 2020
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Monday, February 10, 2020
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Friends of the Library Meeting Highlands/Shelby Park
Monday, February 17, 2020
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
06:30 PM - 07:45 PM
Thursday, February 20, 2020
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, February 27, 2020
12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Tuesday, March 03, 2020
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Thursday, March 12, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, March 16, 2020
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
06:30 PM - 07:45 PM
Tuesday, April 07, 2020
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Monday, April 20, 2020
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
06:30 PM - 07:45 PM
Tuesday, May 05, 2020
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Thursday, May 14, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, May 18, 2020
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
06:30 PM - 07:45 PM
Tuesday, June 02, 2020
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Monday, June 15, 2020
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
06:30 PM - 07:45 PM
Tuesday, July 07, 2020
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Thursday, July 09, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, July 20, 2020
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
06:30 PM - 07:45 PM
Tuesday, August 04, 2020
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Monday, August 17, 2020
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
06:30 PM - 07:45 PM
Tuesday, September 01, 2020
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
06:30 PM - 07:45 PM
Monday, September 21, 2020
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, October 06, 2020
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Monday, October 19, 2020
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
06:30 PM - 07:45 PM
Tuesday, November 03, 2020
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Monday, November 16, 2020
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
06:30 PM - 07:45 PM
Tuesday, December 01, 2020
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
06:30 PM - 07:45 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Closed Dates

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs