Events at LFPL


Event Type: Friends Meetings

Thursday, February 27, 2020
12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Tuesday, March 03, 2020
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Monday, March 09, 2020
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Friends of the Library Meeting Highlands/Shelby Park
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, March 12, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, March 16, 2020
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
06:30 PM - 07:45 PM
Thursday, March 19, 2020
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, April 07, 2020
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Monday, April 13, 2020
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Friends of the Library Meeting Highlands/Shelby Park
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, April 16, 2020
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Monday, April 20, 2020
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
06:30 PM - 07:45 PM
Tuesday, May 05, 2020
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Thursday, May 14, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, May 18, 2020
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
06:30 PM - 07:45 PM
Tuesday, June 02, 2020
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Monday, June 15, 2020
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
06:30 PM - 07:45 PM
Tuesday, July 07, 2020
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Thursday, July 09, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, July 20, 2020
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
06:30 PM - 07:45 PM
Tuesday, August 04, 2020
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Monday, August 17, 2020
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
06:30 PM - 07:45 PM
Tuesday, September 01, 2020
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
06:30 PM - 07:45 PM
Monday, September 21, 2020
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, October 06, 2020
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Monday, October 19, 2020
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
06:30 PM - 07:45 PM
Tuesday, November 03, 2020
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Monday, November 16, 2020
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
06:30 PM - 07:45 PM
Tuesday, December 01, 2020
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
06:30 PM - 07:45 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29

Closed Dates

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs