Events at LFPL


Event Type: International

Tuesday, January 28, 2020
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, February 04, 2020
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, February 05, 2020
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, February 08, 2020
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Arabic Salon Iroquois
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, February 22, 2020
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
French Circle Iroquois
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, February 29, 2020
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Tuesday, March 03, 2020
05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, March 04, 2020
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, March 07, 2020
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, March 14, 2020
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, March 21, 2020
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
French Circle Iroquois
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, April 01, 2020
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, April 07, 2020
05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, April 08, 2020
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Saturday, April 11, 2020
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Saturday, April 18, 2020
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
French Circle Iroquois
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Saturday, April 25, 2020
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, May 05, 2020
05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, May 06, 2020
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, June 02, 2020
05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, June 03, 2020
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, July 01, 2020
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, July 08, 2020
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, August 05, 2020
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, September 02, 2020
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, September 09, 2020
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, October 07, 2020
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, November 04, 2020
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, December 02, 2020
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, December 09, 2020
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, December 23, 2020
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, December 30, 2020
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Closed Dates

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs