Events at LFPL


Event Type: International

Saturday, September 21, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Express Yourself with Flamenco Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
Sunday, September 22, 2019
All Day Event
Monday, September 23, 2019
All Day Event
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
All Day Event
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, September 26, 2019
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
All Day Event
Friday, September 27, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
All Day Event
Saturday, September 28, 2019
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
All Day Event
Sunday, September 29, 2019
All Day Event
Monday, September 30, 2019
All Day Event
Tuesday, October 01, 2019
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Saturday, October 05, 2019
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Friday, October 11, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 12, 2019
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Friday, October 18, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 19, 2019
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Friday, October 25, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 26, 2019
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Saturday, November 02, 2019
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, November 04, 2019
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, November 05, 2019
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Saturday, November 09, 2019
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, November 16, 2019
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
French Circle Iroquois
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, November 18, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Saturday, November 23, 2019
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Saturday, November 30, 2019
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Tuesday, December 03, 2019
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Monday, December 16, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          

Closed Dates

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs