Events at LFPL


Event Type: English Conversation Club

Tuesday, September 24, 2019
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Friday, September 27, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, October 01, 2019
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Friday, October 04, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 05, 2019
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Tuesday, October 08, 2019
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Friday, October 11, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 12, 2019
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Friday, October 18, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 19, 2019
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Friday, October 25, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 26, 2019
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Saturday, November 02, 2019
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Tuesday, November 05, 2019
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Saturday, November 09, 2019
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Saturday, November 16, 2019
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Saturday, November 23, 2019
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Saturday, November 30, 2019
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Tuesday, December 03, 2019
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          

Closed Dates

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs