Events at LFPL


Event Type: Teens

Tuesday, May 23, 2017
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Art is Therapy Middletown
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Teen Art Club Southwest
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
06:30 PM
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Teen Time Fairdale
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, May 25, 2017
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Slime Party! St. Matthews
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Teen Art Hour Middletown
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Teen Thursdays Main Library
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Crochet & Knitting Circle Highlands/Shelby Park
Saturday, May 27, 2017
09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
ACT Basics Bon Air
11:00 AM
STEAM Club Okolona
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Fandom Party Highlands/Shelby Park
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
06:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Teen STEAM Club Southwest
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Teen Time Fairdale
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, June 01, 2017
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
ACT Basics Jeffersontown
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Saturday, June 03, 2017
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Monday, June 05, 2017
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Anime Club Southwest
Tuesday, June 06, 2017
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Teen Tuesdays Westport
03:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
ACT Basics Shawnee
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Teen Art Club Southwest
06:30 PM
Wednesday, June 07, 2017
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Teen Time Fairdale
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, June 08, 2017
02:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Crochet & Knitting Circle Highlands/Shelby Park
Saturday, June 10, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Fandom Party Highlands/Shelby Park
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Monday, June 12, 2017
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Superhero String Art Crescent Hill
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Anime Club Middletown
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Teen Tuesdays Westport
03:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
06:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Teen STEAM Club Southwest
06:30 PM
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
T(w)een Time Shively
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Teen Time Fairdale
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, June 15, 2017
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:00 PM
02:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Super Hero Sphero Challenge Highlands/Shelby Park
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Friday, June 16, 2017
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Saturday, June 17, 2017
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, June 19, 2017
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Teen Tuesdays Westport
03:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Teen Art Club Southwest
06:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Awesome Opossum Highlands/Shelby Park
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Teen Time Fairdale
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, June 22, 2017
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:00 PM
02:00 PM
02:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Teen Art Hour Middletown
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Tie Dye Party Portland
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Teen Thursdays Main Library
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Crochet & Knitting Circle Highlands/Shelby Park
Saturday, June 24, 2017
11:00 AM
STEAM Club Okolona
02:00 PM
502Rocks St. Matthews
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Fan Fiction Frenzy Highlands/Shelby Park
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Monday, June 26, 2017
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Anime Club Middletown
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Teen Tuesdays Westport
03:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Art is Therapy Middletown
05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
06:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Teen STEAM Club Southwest
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Juneteenth Portland
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
T(w)een Time Shively
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Teen Time Fairdale
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, June 29, 2017
02:00 PM - 04:30 PM
02:00 PM
02:30 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Friday, June 30, 2017
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Wonder Woman Day Middletown
Saturday, July 01, 2017
10:30 AM
ACT Basics Iroquois
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Monday, July 03, 2017
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Anime Club Southwest
06:30 PM
Wednesday, July 05, 2017
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Teen Time Fairdale
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, July 06, 2017
02:30 PM
Anime Club Okolona
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, July 08, 2017
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Underdog Portland
Monday, July 10, 2017
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Anime Club Middletown
06:30 PM
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Teen Tuesdays Westport
03:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
4-H Club: Bees Middletown
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Teen Art Club Southwest
06:00 PM
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
T(w)een Time Shively
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Teen Time Fairdale
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, July 13, 2017
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Video Game Day Main Library
02:30 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:45 PM - 05:45 PM
Ozobot Robot Art Fern Creek
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Friday, July 14, 2017
02:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Saturday, July 15, 2017
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, July 17, 2017
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
07:00 PM
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Teen Tuesdays Westport
03:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Teen STEAM Club Southwest
06:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
02:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
T(w)een Time Shively
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Teen Time Fairdale
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Minecraft Iroquois
Thursday, July 20, 2017
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Chinese Paper Cutting Highlands/Shelby Park
02:00 PM
02:00 PM - 04:30 PM
02:30 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Iron Man Portland
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Friday, July 21, 2017
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Saturday, July 22, 2017
11:00 AM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Batman Day Middletown
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Tie Dye! Shively
02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
All Day Event
Monday, July 24, 2017
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Anime Club Middletown
06:30 PM
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Teen Tuesdays Westport
03:00 PM
03:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Art is Therapy Middletown
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Teen Art Club Southwest
06:00 PM
06:30 PM
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
4-H: CSI Fingerprints Highlands/Shelby Park
02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
T(w)een Time Shively
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Teen Time Fairdale
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, July 27, 2017
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:30 PM - 03:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Teen Art Hour Middletown
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
03:30 PM
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Teen Thursdays Main Library
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Saturday, July 29, 2017
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Potter Palooza Main Library
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Monday, July 31, 2017
06:30 PM
Tuesday, August 01, 2017
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
02:00 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Teen Tuesdays Westport
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
ACT Basics Shawnee
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Teen STEAM Club Southwest
06:30 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Needleworks Middletown
Wednesday, August 02, 2017
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
02:00 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Teen Time Fairdale
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, August 03, 2017
03:00 AM - 04:00 PM
TSR Finale Newburg
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
02:00 PM
02:00 PM - 04:30 PM
02:30 PM
Anime Club Okolona
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Friday, August 04, 2017
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
AnimeCon Main Library
Saturday, August 05, 2017
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Bolt Portland
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Sunday, August 06, 2017
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Monday, August 07, 2017
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Anime Club Southwest
Tuesday, August 08, 2017
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
02:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Teen Art Club Southwest
06:00 PM
06:30 PM
Wednesday, August 09, 2017
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Experience Virtual Reality Highlands/Shelby Park
02:00 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
T(w)een Time Shively
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Teen Time Fairdale
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, August 10, 2017
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
02:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Friday, August 11, 2017
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Saturday, August 12, 2017
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Sunday, August 13, 2017
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Monday, August 14, 2017
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Anime Club Middletown
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Teen STEAM Club Southwest
06:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
T(w)een Time Shively
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Teen Time Fairdale
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Minecraft Iroquois
Thursday, August 17, 2017
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Friday, August 18, 2017
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Saturday, August 19, 2017
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
02:00 PM - 04:30 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Sunday, August 20, 2017
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Monday, August 21, 2017
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Art is Therapy Middletown
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Teen Art Club Southwest
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
02:00 PM - 07:00 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
T(w)een Time Shively
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Teen Time Fairdale
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, August 24, 2017
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Teen Art Hour Middletown
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Teen Thursdays Main Library
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Friday, August 25, 2017
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Saturday, August 26, 2017
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
11:00 AM
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Sunday, August 27, 2017
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Monday, August 28, 2017
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Anime Club Middletown
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Teen STEAM Club Southwest
06:30 PM
07:00 PM
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
T(w)een Time Shively
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Teen Time Fairdale
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, August 31, 2017
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:30 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, September 05, 2017
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
ACT Basics Shawnee
Wednesday, September 06, 2017
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, September 07, 2017
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
06:30 PM
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, September 14, 2017
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, September 21, 2017
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
06:30 PM
07:00 PM
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, September 28, 2017
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Teen Thursdays Main Library
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, October 03, 2017
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
ACT Basics Shawnee
Wednesday, October 04, 2017
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, October 05, 2017
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
06:30 PM
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, October 12, 2017
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, October 19, 2017
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
06:30 PM
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, October 26, 2017
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Teen Thursdays Main Library
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, November 01, 2017
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, November 02, 2017
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, November 07, 2017
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
ACT Basics Shawnee
06:30 PM
Wednesday, November 08, 2017
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, November 09, 2017
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, November 16, 2017
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
06:30 PM
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, November 23, 2017
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Teen Thursdays Main Library
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, November 30, 2017
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, December 05, 2017
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
ACT Basics Shawnee
06:30 PM
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, December 07, 2017
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, December 14, 2017
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, December 21, 2017
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, December 28, 2017
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Teen Thursdays Main Library
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs