Events at LFPL


Event Type: Teens

Tuesday, December 18, 2018
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Give Your Art Portland
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
06:00 PM
06:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Yoga Fairdale
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
T(w)een Time Shively
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Give Your Art Portland
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, December 20, 2018
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Homeschool Social Club Highlands/Shelby Park
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Give Your Art Portland
05:00 PM
05:30 PM
06:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Friday, December 21, 2018
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Give Your Art Portland
Saturday, December 22, 2018
01:30 PM
02:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Give Your Art Portland
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
T(w)een Time Shively
04:30 PM
Thursday, December 27, 2018
02:00 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Homeschool Social Club Highlands/Shelby Park
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Switcheroo! Middletown
04:30 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Teen Thursdays Main Library
06:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Friday, December 28, 2018
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Sphero Challenge Middletown
Saturday, December 29, 2018
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Yarn Sorting Bee Highlands/Shelby Park
Monday, December 31, 2018
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Monday Cram Session Highlands/Shelby Park
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Wednesday, January 02, 2019
02:00 PM
02:00 PM - 04:30 PM
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
T(w)een Time Shively
04:30 PM
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
All Day Event
Thursday, January 03, 2019
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Homeschool Social Club Highlands/Shelby Park
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
OMG Drones! Middletown
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Anime Club South Central
04:30 PM
05:00 PM
05:45 PM - 07:30 PM
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
06:00 PM
Friday, January 04, 2019
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Saturday, January 05, 2019
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
02:00 PM
D&D Club Main Library
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:30 PM
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Knitting Bee Highlands/Shelby Park
Monday, January 07, 2019
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sew Fetch South Central
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Time South Central
04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
ACT Basics Shawnee
Tuesday, January 08, 2019
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
4-H Art Club Middletown
06:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Yoga Fairdale
Wednesday, January 09, 2019
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Drawing Club Shively
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
T(w)een Time Shively
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, January 10, 2019
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Homeschool Social Club Highlands/Shelby Park
04:30 PM
05:45 PM - 07:30 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
4-H Art Club Middletown
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
06:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Do You Bujo? Newburg
All Day Event
4H Club Iroquois
Saturday, January 12, 2019
09:30 AM - 01:30 PM
ACT Practice Test Main Library
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
ACT Basics Newburg
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
10:30 AM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Meditative Art Making South Central
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Knitting Bee Highlands/Shelby Park
Monday, January 14, 2019
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sew Fetch South Central
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Time South Central
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Virtual Reality South Central
04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ACT Basics Middletown
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Yoga Fairdale
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
T(w)een Time Shively
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
06:00 PM - 08:45 PM
Thursday, January 17, 2019
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Homeschool Social Club Highlands/Shelby Park
05:00 PM
05:30 PM
Teen Tech Club Main Library
05:45 PM - 07:30 PM
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
06:00 PM
Saturday, January 19, 2019
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
02:00 PM
D&D Club Main Library
02:00 PM
02:30 PM
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Knitting Bee Highlands/Shelby Park
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Yoga Fairdale
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
T(w)een Time Shively
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, January 24, 2019
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Teen Thursdays Main Library
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Homeschool Social Club Highlands/Shelby Park
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Teen Volunteer Board South Central
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
05:00 PM
We Got Game! Portland
05:45 PM - 07:30 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
ACT Basics South Central
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
06:00 PM
Saturday, January 26, 2019
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Lego My Eggo Western
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Knitting Bee Highlands/Shelby Park
Monday, January 28, 2019
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sew Fetch South Central
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Time South Central
04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
06:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Yoga Fairdale
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
T(w)een Time Shively
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, January 31, 2019
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Homeschool Social Club Highlands/Shelby Park
05:45 PM - 07:30 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ACT Basics Middletown
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
06:00 PM
Saturday, February 02, 2019
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
10:15 AM - 12:15 PM
ACT Basics Crescent Hill
01:30 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
3-D Valentine Craft Highlands/Shelby Park
02:00 PM
D&D Club Main Library
02:30 PM
02:30 PM
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Knitting Bee Highlands/Shelby Park
Monday, February 04, 2019
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sew Fetch South Central
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Time South Central
04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
ACT Basics Shawnee
Tuesday, February 05, 2019
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Yoga Fairdale
Wednesday, February 06, 2019
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
T(w)een Time Shively
04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, February 07, 2019
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Homeschool Social Club Highlands/Shelby Park
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Anime Club South Central
04:30 PM
05:00 PM
05:45 PM - 07:30 PM
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
06:00 PM
Saturday, February 09, 2019
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
02:00 PM
ACT Basics Main Library
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Knitting Bee Highlands/Shelby Park
Sunday, February 10, 2019
03:00 PM
Monday, February 11, 2019
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sew Fetch South Central
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Time South Central
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Virtual Reality South Central
04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ACT Basics Middletown
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
4-H Art Club Middletown
06:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Yoga Fairdale
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Drawing Club Shively
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
T(w)een Time Shively
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ACT Basics Bon Air
Thursday, February 14, 2019
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
4H Club Iroquois
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Homeschool Social Club Highlands/Shelby Park
04:30 PM
05:45 PM - 07:30 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
4-H Art Club Middletown
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
06:00 PM
Saturday, February 16, 2019
09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
10:30 AM
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
01:30 PM
02:00 PM
D&D Club Main Library
02:00 PM
02:30 PM
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Knitting Bee Highlands/Shelby Park
Monday, February 18, 2019
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sew Fetch South Central
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Time South Central
04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Yoga Fairdale
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
T(w)een Time Shively
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, February 21, 2019
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Homeschool Social Club Highlands/Shelby Park
05:30 PM
Teen Tech Club Main Library
05:45 PM - 07:30 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ACT Basics Middletown
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
06:00 PM
Saturday, February 23, 2019
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
ACT Basics Southwest
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Knitting Bee Highlands/Shelby Park
Monday, February 25, 2019
03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sew Fetch South Central
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Teen Space Southwest
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Time South Central
04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
06:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Yoga Fairdale
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
T(w)een Time Shively
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, February 28, 2019
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Teen Thursdays Main Library
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Homeschool Social Club Highlands/Shelby Park
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Teen Volunteer Board South Central
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
05:45 PM - 07:30 PM
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
06:00 PM
All Day Event
Saturday, March 02, 2019
02:00 PM
D&D Club Main Library
Monday, March 04, 2019
04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, March 07, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Saturday, March 09, 2019
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Monday, March 11, 2019
04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, March 14, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Saturday, March 16, 2019
02:00 PM
D&D Club Main Library
Monday, March 18, 2019
04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, March 21, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Monday, March 25, 2019
04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, March 28, 2019
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Teen Thursdays Main Library
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Tuesday, April 02, 2019
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday, April 03, 2019
04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, April 04, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Saturday, April 06, 2019
02:00 PM
D&D Club Main Library
Monday, April 08, 2019
04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, April 09, 2019
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ACT Basics Bon Air
Thursday, April 11, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Monday, April 15, 2019
04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, April 18, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Saturday, April 20, 2019
02:00 PM
D&D Club Main Library
Monday, April 22, 2019
04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, April 25, 2019
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Teen Thursdays Main Library
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Monday, April 29, 2019
04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Wednesday, May 01, 2019
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, May 02, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Saturday, May 04, 2019
02:00 PM
D&D Club Main Library
Monday, May 06, 2019
04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, May 07, 2019
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Wednesday, May 08, 2019
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, May 09, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Monday, May 13, 2019
04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, May 16, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Saturday, May 18, 2019
02:00 PM
D&D Club Main Library
Monday, May 20, 2019
04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, May 23, 2019
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Teen Thursdays Main Library
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, May 30, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Saturday, June 01, 2019
02:00 PM
D&D Club Main Library
Wednesday, June 05, 2019
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, June 06, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, June 13, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Saturday, June 15, 2019
02:00 PM
D&D Club Main Library
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, June 20, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, June 27, 2019
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Teen Thursdays Main Library
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, July 03, 2019
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, July 04, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Saturday, July 06, 2019
02:00 PM
D&D Club Main Library
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, July 11, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, July 18, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Saturday, July 20, 2019
02:00 PM
D&D Club Main Library
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, July 25, 2019
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Teen Thursdays Main Library
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, August 01, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Saturday, August 03, 2019
02:00 PM
D&D Club Main Library
Wednesday, August 07, 2019
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, August 08, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, August 15, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Saturday, August 17, 2019
02:00 PM
D&D Club Main Library
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, August 22, 2019
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Teen Thursdays Main Library
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, August 29, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, September 04, 2019
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, September 05, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Saturday, September 07, 2019
02:00 PM
D&D Club Main Library
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, September 12, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, September 19, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Saturday, September 21, 2019
02:00 PM
D&D Club Main Library
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, September 26, 2019
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Teen Thursdays Main Library
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, October 03, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Saturday, October 05, 2019
02:00 PM
D&D Club Main Library
Wednesday, October 09, 2019
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, October 10, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, October 17, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Saturday, October 19, 2019
02:00 PM
D&D Club Main Library
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, October 24, 2019
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Teen Thursdays Main Library
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, October 31, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Saturday, November 02, 2019
02:00 PM
D&D Club Main Library
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, November 07, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, November 14, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Saturday, November 16, 2019
02:00 PM
D&D Club Main Library
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, November 21, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, November 28, 2019
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Teen Thursdays Main Library
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, December 05, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Saturday, December 07, 2019
02:00 PM
D&D Club Main Library
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, December 12, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, December 19, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Saturday, December 21, 2019
02:00 PM
D&D Club Main Library
Thursday, December 26, 2019
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Teen Thursdays Main Library

english

< >
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs