Events at LFPL


Event Type: Teens

Tuesday, October 24, 2017
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Teen Tuesday Middletown
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
06:00 PM
06:30 PM
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
04:00 PM
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Time Fairdale
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, October 26, 2017
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Homeschool Social Club Highlands/Shelby Park
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Teen Art Hour Middletown
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Teen Volunteer Board South Central
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Teen Thursdays Main Library
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, October 27, 2017
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Basic Yoga Iroquois
Saturday, October 28, 2017
10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
10:15 AM - 02:00 PM
ACT Practice Test Jeffersontown
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Deep Dive: Manga Highlands/Shelby Park
Monday, October 30, 2017
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Teen Tuesday Middletown
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Wednesday, November 01, 2017
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
T(w)een Time Shively
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thread Counts Portland
Thursday, November 02, 2017
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Homeschool Social Club Highlands/Shelby Park
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
04:00 PM
Anime Club South Central
04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
ACT Basics Newburg
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Friday, November 03, 2017
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Basic Yoga Iroquois
Saturday, November 04, 2017
10:30 AM - 02:30 PM
ACT Practice Test Crescent Hill
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Code Your Name in Jewelry Highlands/Shelby Park
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Pinterest Club South Central
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Understand Louisville Weather Highlands/Shelby Park
Monday, November 06, 2017
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Time South Central
06:00 PM
Anime Club Southwest
Tuesday, November 07, 2017
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Teen Tuesday Middletown
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
ACT Basics Shawnee
06:30 PM
Wednesday, November 08, 2017
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
T(w)een Time Shively
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, November 09, 2017
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Green STEAM Newburg
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Homeschool Social Club Highlands/Shelby Park
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Friday, November 10, 2017
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Basic Yoga Iroquois
Saturday, November 11, 2017
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Fandom Party: Steven Universe Highlands/Shelby Park
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Monday, November 13, 2017
10:00 AM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sew Fetch South Central
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Time South Central
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Teen Craft Club Southwest
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
10:00 AM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Teen Tuesday Middletown
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
03:30 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
4-H Art Club Middletown
06:00 PM
06:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Yoga Fairdale
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
10:00 AM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
4H Club Iroquois
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
T(w)een Time Shively
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thread Counts Portland
All Day Event
Thursday, November 16, 2017
10:00 AM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Homeschool Social Club Highlands/Shelby Park
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
4-H Art Club Middletown
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Friday, November 17, 2017
10:00 AM
Saturday, November 18, 2017
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Family S.T.E.A.M. Day South Central
10:15 AM - 12:15 PM
ACT Basics Crescent Hill
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Monday, November 20, 2017
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sew Fetch South Central
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Time South Central
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Teen STEAM Southwest
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Teen Tuesday Middletown
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
06:30 PM
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
T(w)een Time Shively
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
All Day Event
Saturday, November 25, 2017
01:30 AM - 03:30 PM
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM
ACT Basics Main Library
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Monday, November 27, 2017
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
DIY Terrarium Portland
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sew Fetch South Central
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Time South Central
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Teen Tuesday Middletown
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
06:00 PM
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
T(w)een Time Shively
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
All Day Event
Thursday, November 30, 2017
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Homeschool Social Club Highlands/Shelby Park
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Teen Volunteer Board South Central
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Teen Volunteer Board South Central
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Teen Volunteer Board South Central
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
ACT Basics South Central
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Saturday, December 02, 2017
09:00 AM
ACT Basics Southwest
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
ACT Basics Highlands/Shelby Park
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
ACT Basics Middletown
Monday, December 04, 2017
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sew Fetch South Central
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Time South Central
06:00 PM
Anime Club Southwest
Tuesday, December 05, 2017
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Teen Tuesday Middletown
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
ACT Basics Shawnee
06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
06:30 PM
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
T(w)een Time Shively
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thread Counts Portland
All Day Event
Thursday, December 07, 2017
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Homeschool Social Club Highlands/Shelby Park
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
04:00 PM
Anime Club South Central
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Saturday, December 09, 2017
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
DIY Ornaments Middletown
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Fandom Party: Pokemon Highlands/Shelby Park
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Pinterest Club South Central
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Drawing Club Bon Air
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Monday, December 11, 2017
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sew Fetch South Central
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Time South Central
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Recipe Swap Portland
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Teen Craft Club Southwest
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Teen Tuesday Middletown
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
06:00 PM
06:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Yoga Fairdale
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
T(w)een Time Shively
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, December 14, 2017
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Homeschool Social Club Highlands/Shelby Park
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Friday, December 15, 2017
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Saturday, December 16, 2017
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Monday, December 18, 2017
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sew Fetch South Central
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Teen Time South Central
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Teen Tuesday Middletown
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
T(w)een Time Shively
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Humpday Tinkery: Makey Makey Highlands/Shelby Park
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thread Counts Portland
Thursday, December 21, 2017
02:00 PM
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Homeschool Social Club Highlands/Shelby Park
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Friday, December 22, 2017
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Saturday, December 23, 2017
01:30 AM - 03:30 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
09:00 AM
Winter Take-a-Break South Central
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
06:00 PM
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
09:00 AM
Winter Take-a-Break South Central
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
T(w)een Time Shively
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, December 28, 2017
09:00 AM
Winter Take-a-Break South Central
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Homeschool Social Club Highlands/Shelby Park
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Teen Volunteer Board South Central
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Teen Volunteer Board South Central
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Teen Volunteer Board South Central
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Friday, December 29, 2017
09:00 AM
Winter Take-a-Break South Central
Tuesday, January 02, 2018
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
Thursday, January 04, 2018
05:30 AM - 06:30 AM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
Monday, January 08, 2018
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Thread Counts Portland
Tuesday, January 09, 2018
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
Thursday, January 11, 2018
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
Thursday, January 18, 2018
05:30 AM - 06:30 AM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
Monday, January 22, 2018
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Thread Counts Portland
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
Thursday, January 25, 2018
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
Thursday, February 01, 2018
05:30 AM - 06:30 AM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
Tuesday, February 06, 2018
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
Wednesday, February 07, 2018
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thread Counts Portland
Thursday, February 08, 2018
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
Saturday, February 10, 2018
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
Thursday, February 15, 2018
05:30 AM - 06:30 AM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Saturday, February 17, 2018
01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thread Counts Portland
Thursday, February 22, 2018
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
Thursday, March 01, 2018
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
Tuesday, March 06, 2018
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
Thursday, March 08, 2018
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
Thursday, March 15, 2018
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
Thursday, March 22, 2018
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
Thursday, March 29, 2018
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
Tuesday, April 03, 2018
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
Thursday, April 05, 2018
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
Thursday, April 12, 2018
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
Thursday, April 19, 2018
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
Thursday, April 26, 2018
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois

english

< >
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs