Events at LFPL


Event Type: Teens

Thursday, March 23, 2017
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Teen Art Hour Middletown
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Teen Zone Newburg
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Teen Thursdays Main Library
06:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
All Day Event
Friday, March 24, 2017
All Day Event
Saturday, March 25, 2017
11:00 AM
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Fandom Party Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
Sunday, March 26, 2017
All Day Event
Monday, March 27, 2017
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Teen Trivia Western
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Anime Club Middletown
All Day Event
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
03:00 PM
03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Anime Club Fairdale
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Teen Art Club Southwest
06:00 PM
06:30 PM
All Day Event
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Teen Time Fairdale
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, March 30, 2017
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Teen Zone Newburg
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
06:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Crochet & Knitting Circle Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
Friday, March 31, 2017
All Day Event
Saturday, April 01, 2017
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
ACT Basics Jeffersontown
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Fandom Party Highlands/Shelby Park
Monday, April 03, 2017
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Robotics Throwdown Crescent Hill
06:00 PM
Anime Club Southwest
06:30 PM - 07:45 PM
Tuesday, April 04, 2017
10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Game Day Middletown
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
ACT Basics Shawnee
05:00 PM - 08:45 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Teen STEAM Club Southwest
Wednesday, April 05, 2017
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, April 06, 2017
10:30 AM - 03:00 PM
11:00 AM
Minecraft Middletown
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Teen Zone Newburg
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
06:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Friday, April 07, 2017
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Saturday, April 08, 2017
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Fandom Party Highlands/Shelby Park
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Monday, April 10, 2017
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
06:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Anime Club Middletown
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Teen Art Club Southwest
06:30 PM
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Teen Time Fairdale
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, April 13, 2017
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Teen Zone Newburg
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
06:00 PM
06:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Crochet & Knitting Circle Highlands/Shelby Park
Saturday, April 15, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
ACT Basics Main Library
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Family Pinterest Club Highlands/Shelby Park
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Fandom Party Highlands/Shelby Park
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Monday, April 17, 2017
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
05:00 PM - 08:45 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Teen STEAM Club Southwest
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
4H Club Iroquois
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Teen Time Fairdale
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, April 20, 2017
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Teen Zone Newburg
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
06:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Saturday, April 22, 2017
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Fandom Party Highlands/Shelby Park
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Monday, April 24, 2017
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Teen Trivia Western
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Anime Club Middletown
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Anime Club Fairdale
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Teen Art Club Southwest
06:00 PM
06:30 PM
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Teen Time Fairdale
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, April 27, 2017
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Teen Art Hour Middletown
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Teen Zone Newburg
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Teen Thursdays Main Library
06:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Crochet & Knitting Circle Highlands/Shelby Park
Saturday, April 29, 2017
10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
ACT Basics St. Matthews
01:30 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Fandom Party Highlands/Shelby Park
02:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Tuesday, May 02, 2017
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
ACT Basics Shawnee
05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, May 03, 2017
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Teen Time Fairdale
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, May 04, 2017
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Teen Zone Newburg
06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Friday, May 05, 2017
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Monday, May 08, 2017
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Anime Club Middletown
Tuesday, May 09, 2017
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
4-H Club: Salsa Middletown
06:00 PM
06:30 PM
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Teen Time Fairdale
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, May 11, 2017
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Teen Zone Newburg
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Crochet & Knitting Circle Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
Saturday, May 13, 2017
10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
How To Festival Main Library
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Fandom Party Highlands/Shelby Park
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Monday, May 15, 2017
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Teen Time Fairdale
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, May 18, 2017
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Teen Zone Newburg
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Friday, May 19, 2017
02:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Saturday, May 20, 2017
09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Family Pinterest Club Highlands/Shelby Park
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Fandom Party Highlands/Shelby Park
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Monday, May 22, 2017
03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Anime Club Middletown
06:30 PM - 08:08 PM
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
06:30 PM
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Teen Time Fairdale
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, May 25, 2017
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Slime Party! St. Matthews
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Teen Art Hour Middletown
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Crochet & Knitting Circle Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
Saturday, May 27, 2017
09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
ACT Basics Bon Air
11:00 AM
STEAM Club Okolona
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Fandom Party Highlands/Shelby Park
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
06:00 PM
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Teen Time Fairdale
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, June 01, 2017
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
ACT Basics Jeffersontown
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Saturday, June 03, 2017
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Tuesday, June 06, 2017
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Teen Tuesdays Westport
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
ACT Basics Shawnee
06:30 PM
Wednesday, June 07, 2017
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Teen Time Fairdale
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, June 08, 2017
02:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Crochet & Knitting Circle Highlands/Shelby Park
All Day Event
Saturday, June 10, 2017
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Fandom Party Highlands/Shelby Park
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Monday, June 12, 2017
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Anime Club Middletown
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Teen Tuesdays Westport
05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
06:00 PM
06:30 PM
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Teen Time Fairdale
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, June 15, 2017
02:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Super Hero Sphero Challenge Highlands/Shelby Park
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Saturday, June 17, 2017
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Monday, June 19, 2017
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Teen Tuesdays Westport
06:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Awesome Opossum Highlands/Shelby Park
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Teen Time Fairdale
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, June 22, 2017
02:00 PM
02:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Teen Art Hour Middletown
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Tie Dye Party Portland
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Crochet & Knitting Circle Highlands/Shelby Park
Saturday, June 24, 2017
11:00 AM
STEAM Club Okolona
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Fan Fiction Frenzy Highlands/Shelby Park
Monday, June 26, 2017
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Anime Club Middletown
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Teen Tuesdays Westport
05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
06:00 PM
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Juneteenth Portland
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Teen Time Fairdale
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, June 29, 2017
02:00 PM
02:30 PM
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Friday, June 30, 2017
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Wonder Woman Day Middletown
Monday, July 03, 2017
06:30 PM
Tuesday, July 04, 2017
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
ACT Basics Shawnee
06:30 PM
Wednesday, July 05, 2017
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, July 06, 2017
02:30 PM
Anime Club Okolona
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Monday, July 10, 2017
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Anime Club Middletown
06:30 PM
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Teen Tuesdays Westport
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
4-H Club: Bees Middletown
06:00 PM
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, July 13, 2017
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:30 PM
04:45 PM - 05:45 PM
Ozobot Robot Art Fern Creek
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
All Day Event
Monday, July 17, 2017
07:00 PM
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Teen Tuesdays Westport
06:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
02:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, July 20, 2017
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Chinese Paper Cutting Highlands/Shelby Park
02:00 PM
02:30 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Friday, July 21, 2017
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Saturday, July 22, 2017
11:00 AM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Batman Day Middletown
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Monday, July 24, 2017
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Anime Club Middletown
06:30 PM
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Teen Tuesdays Westport
06:00 PM
06:30 PM
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
4-H: CSI Fingerprints Highlands/Shelby Park
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, July 27, 2017
02:30 PM - 03:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Teen Art Hour Middletown
03:30 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
All Day Event
Monday, July 31, 2017
06:30 PM
Tuesday, August 01, 2017
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Teen Tuesdays Westport
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
ACT Basics Shawnee
06:30 PM
Wednesday, August 02, 2017
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, August 03, 2017
02:00 PM
02:30 PM
Anime Club Okolona
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Saturday, August 05, 2017
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Wednesday, August 09, 2017
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, August 10, 2017
02:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Saturday, August 12, 2017
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Monday, August 14, 2017
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Anime Club Middletown
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
06:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, August 17, 2017
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Saturday, August 19, 2017
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, August 24, 2017
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Teen Art Hour Middletown
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Monday, August 28, 2017
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Anime Club Middletown
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
06:30 PM
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, August 31, 2017
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, September 05, 2017
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
ACT Basics Shawnee
Wednesday, September 06, 2017
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, September 07, 2017
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
06:30 PM
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, September 14, 2017
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, September 21, 2017
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
06:30 PM
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, September 28, 2017
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, October 03, 2017
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
ACT Basics Shawnee
Wednesday, October 04, 2017
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, October 05, 2017
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
06:30 PM
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, October 12, 2017
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, October 19, 2017
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
06:30 PM
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, October 26, 2017
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, November 01, 2017
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, November 02, 2017
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, November 07, 2017
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
ACT Basics Shawnee
06:30 PM
Wednesday, November 08, 2017
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, November 09, 2017
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, November 16, 2017
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
06:30 PM
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, November 23, 2017
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, November 30, 2017
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, December 05, 2017
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
ACT Basics Shawnee
06:30 PM
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, December 07, 2017
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, December 14, 2017
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, December 21, 2017
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
Thursday, December 28, 2017
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs