Events at LFPL


Event Type: Multi-Cultural Programs

Saturday, November 25, 2017
03:00 PM
03:00 PM
Monday, November 27, 2017
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Saturday, December 02, 2017
12:30 PM
French Circle Iroquois
03:00 PM
Monday, December 04, 2017
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, December 05, 2017
06:30 PM
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Saturday, December 09, 2017
03:00 PM
Monday, December 11, 2017
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
06:00 PM
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Saturday, December 16, 2017
03:00 PM
Monday, December 18, 2017
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Saturday, December 23, 2017
03:00 PM
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Saturday, December 30, 2017
03:00 PM
Friday, January 05, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, January 06, 2018
03:00 PM
Monday, January 08, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, January 11, 2018
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, January 12, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Saturday, January 13, 2018
03:00 PM
Monday, January 15, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, January 19, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, January 20, 2018
03:00 PM
Monday, January 22, 2018
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, January 26, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, January 27, 2018
03:00 PM
Monday, January 29, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, February 02, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, February 03, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
01:00 PM - 02:30 AM
01:00 PM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
03:00 PM
03:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Monday, February 05, 2018
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, February 07, 2018
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Thursday, February 08, 2018
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, February 09, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Saturday, February 10, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
03:00 PM
03:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, February 12, 2018
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, February 15, 2018
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Friday, February 16, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Saturday, February 17, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
03:00 PM
03:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, February 19, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, February 23, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, February 24, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
03:00 PM
03:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, February 26, 2018
06:45 PM - 08:15 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, March 02, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, March 03, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
03:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, March 05, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, March 09, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, March 10, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
03:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, March 12, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, March 16, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, March 17, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
03:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, March 19, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, March 23, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, March 24, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
03:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, March 26, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, March 30, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, March 31, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
03:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Monday, April 02, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, April 06, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday, April 09, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, April 13, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday, April 16, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, April 20, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday, April 23, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, April 27, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday, April 30, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Monday, May 07, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Monday, May 14, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Monday, May 21, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Monday, May 28, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Monday, June 04, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Monday, June 11, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Monday, June 18, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Monday, June 25, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Monday, July 02, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Monday, July 09, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Monday, July 16, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Monday, July 23, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Monday, July 30, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Monday, August 06, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Monday, August 13, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Monday, August 20, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Monday, August 27, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Monday, September 03, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Monday, September 10, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Monday, September 17, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Monday, September 24, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Monday, October 01, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Monday, October 08, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Monday, October 15, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Monday, October 22, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Monday, October 29, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Monday, November 05, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Monday, November 12, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Monday, November 19, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Monday, November 26, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Monday, December 03, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Monday, December 10, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Monday, December 17, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Monday, December 24, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Monday, December 31, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs