Events at LFPL


Event Type: Multi-Cultural Programs

Sunday, February 17, 2019
02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Monday, February 18, 2019
06:30 PM
Basic Spanish South Central
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, February 21, 2019
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Sunday, February 24, 2019
02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Monday, February 25, 2019
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
06:30 PM
Basic Spanish South Central
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, February 28, 2019
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
07:00 PM
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, March 07, 2019
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Saturday, March 09, 2019
01:00 PM
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, March 14, 2019
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, March 21, 2019
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Saturday, March 23, 2019
12:30 PM
French Circle Iroquois
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, March 28, 2019
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Saturday, March 30, 2019
01:00 PM
Wednesday, April 03, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, April 04, 2019
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, April 06, 2019
01:00 PM
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, April 11, 2019
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, April 13, 2019
01:00 PM
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, April 18, 2019
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, April 20, 2019
01:00 PM
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, April 25, 2019
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, April 27, 2019
12:30 PM
French Circle Iroquois
02:30 PM
Thursday, May 02, 2019
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, May 09, 2019
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, May 16, 2019
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, May 23, 2019
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, May 30, 2019
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs