Events at LFPL


Event Type: Multi-Cultural Programs

Monday, September 25, 2017
07:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
06:30 PM
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, September 28, 2017
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Saturday, September 30, 2017
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:00 PM
Monday, October 02, 2017
07:00 PM
Wednesday, October 04, 2017
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, October 05, 2017
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Saturday, October 07, 2017
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
French Circle Iroquois
03:00 PM
03:00 PM
Monday, October 09, 2017
07:00 PM
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
06:30 PM
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, October 12, 2017
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Saturday, October 14, 2017
01:00 PM
03:00 PM
03:00 PM
Monday, October 16, 2017
07:00 PM
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, October 19, 2017
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Get Out Movie & Discussion Highlands/Shelby Park
Saturday, October 21, 2017
03:00 PM
03:00 PM
Monday, October 23, 2017
07:00 PM
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
06:30 PM
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Humpday Tinkery: Crafty Cultures Highlands/Shelby Park
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, October 26, 2017
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Saturday, October 28, 2017
11:15 AM
01:00 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Deep Dive: Manga Highlands/Shelby Park
03:00 PM
03:00 PM
Monday, October 30, 2017
07:00 PM
Wednesday, November 01, 2017
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Saturday, November 04, 2017
12:30 PM
French Circle Iroquois
03:00 PM
03:00 PM
Monday, November 06, 2017
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, November 07, 2017
06:30 PM
Wednesday, November 08, 2017
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Saturday, November 11, 2017
03:00 PM
03:00 PM
Monday, November 13, 2017
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Saturday, November 18, 2017
03:00 PM
03:00 PM
Monday, November 20, 2017
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
06:30 PM
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Saturday, November 25, 2017
03:00 PM
03:00 PM
Monday, November 27, 2017
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Saturday, December 02, 2017
12:30 PM
French Circle Iroquois
03:00 PM
Monday, December 04, 2017
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, December 05, 2017
06:30 PM
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Saturday, December 09, 2017
03:00 PM
Monday, December 11, 2017
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
06:00 PM
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Saturday, December 16, 2017
03:00 PM
Monday, December 18, 2017
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Saturday, December 23, 2017
03:00 PM
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Saturday, December 30, 2017
03:00 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs