Events at LFPL


Event Type: Multi-Cultural Programs

Thursday, December 13, 2018
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, January 02, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, January 03, 2019
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Monday, January 07, 2019
06:30 PM
Basic Spanish South Central
Wednesday, January 09, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, January 10, 2019
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Monday, January 14, 2019
06:30 PM
Basic Spanish South Central
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, January 17, 2019
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, January 24, 2019
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Monday, January 28, 2019
06:30 PM
Basic Spanish South Central
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, January 31, 2019
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Saturday, February 02, 2019
10:30 AM
Sunday, February 03, 2019
02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Monday, February 04, 2019
06:30 PM
Basic Spanish South Central
Wednesday, February 06, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, February 07, 2019
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Sunday, February 10, 2019
02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Monday, February 11, 2019
06:30 PM
Basic Spanish South Central
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, February 14, 2019
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Sunday, February 17, 2019
02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Monday, February 18, 2019
06:30 PM
Basic Spanish South Central
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, February 21, 2019
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Sunday, February 24, 2019
02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Monday, February 25, 2019
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
06:30 PM
Basic Spanish South Central
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, February 28, 2019
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
All Day Event
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, April 03, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, May 01, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, May 08, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, June 05, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, July 03, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, August 07, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, September 04, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, October 09, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs