Events at LFPL


Event Type: Multi-Cultural Programs

Wednesday, April 24, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, April 25, 2019
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Saturday, April 27, 2019
12:30 PM
French Circle Iroquois
02:30 PM
Wednesday, May 01, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, May 02, 2019
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Monday, May 06, 2019
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Intermediate Spanish South Central
Wednesday, May 08, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, May 09, 2019
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Saturday, May 11, 2019
10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
How-To Festival Main Library
Monday, May 13, 2019
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Intermediate Spanish South Central
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, May 16, 2019
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Saturday, May 18, 2019
05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
KRM Live! South Central
Monday, May 20, 2019
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Intermediate Spanish South Central
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, May 23, 2019
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, May 30, 2019
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, June 05, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, June 06, 2019
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Friday, June 07, 2019
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Monday, June 10, 2019
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, June 13, 2019
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2019
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, June 27, 2019
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Friday, August 02, 2019
09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
AnimeCon Main Library
Saturday, August 10, 2019
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs