Events at LFPL


Event Type: Multi-Cultural Programs

Wednesday, June 19, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2019
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, June 27, 2019
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Tuesday, July 02, 2019
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Tuesday, July 09, 2019
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Friday, August 02, 2019
09:30 AM - 04:00 PM
AnimeCon Main Library
Sunday, August 04, 2019
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Tuesday, August 06, 2019
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, August 07, 2019
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Saturday, August 10, 2019
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Sunday, August 11, 2019
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Monday, August 12, 2019
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Storytime Gestures South Central
Saturday, August 17, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Storytime Gestures South Central
Sunday, August 18, 2019
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, August 22, 2019
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Saturday, August 24, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Saturday, August 31, 2019
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs