Events at LFPL


Event Type: Multi-Cultural Programs

Monday, March 27, 2017
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
ESL Class Main Library
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
ESL Class Main Library
06:30 PM
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
ESL Class Main Library
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, March 30, 2017
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
ESL Class Main Library
Saturday, April 01, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
03:00 PM
Monday, April 03, 2017
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
ESL Class Main Library
Tuesday, April 04, 2017
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
ESL Class Main Library
Wednesday, April 05, 2017
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
ESL Class Main Library
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, April 06, 2017
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
ESL Class Main Library
Saturday, April 08, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
03:00 PM
Monday, April 10, 2017
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
ESL Class Main Library
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
ESL Class Main Library
06:30 PM
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
ESL Class Main Library
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, April 13, 2017
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
ESL Class Main Library
Saturday, April 15, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:30 PM
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
French Circle Iroquois
01:00 PM
03:00 PM
Monday, April 17, 2017
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
ESL Class Main Library
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
ESL Class Main Library
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
ESL Class Main Library
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, April 20, 2017
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
ESL Class Main Library
Saturday, April 22, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
03:00 PM
Monday, April 24, 2017
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
ESL Class Main Library
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
ESL Class Main Library
06:30 PM
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
ESL Class Main Library
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, April 27, 2017
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
ESL Class Main Library
Saturday, April 29, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
02:00 PM
03:00 PM
Monday, May 01, 2017
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
ESL Class Main Library
Tuesday, May 02, 2017
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
ESL Class Main Library
Wednesday, May 03, 2017
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
ESL Class Main Library
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, May 04, 2017
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
ESL Class Main Library
Monday, May 08, 2017
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
ESL Class Main Library
Tuesday, May 09, 2017
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
ESL Class Main Library
06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
06:30 PM
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
ESL Class Main Library
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, May 11, 2017
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
ESL Class Main Library
Saturday, May 13, 2017
03:00 PM
Monday, May 15, 2017
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
ESL Class Main Library
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
ESL Class Main Library
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
ESL Class Main Library
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, May 18, 2017
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
ESL Class Main Library
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Saturday, May 20, 2017
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
03:00 PM
Monday, May 22, 2017
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
ESL Class Main Library
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
ESL Class Main Library
06:30 PM
All Day Event
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
ESL Class Main Library
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, May 25, 2017
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
ESL Class Main Library
Saturday, May 27, 2017
03:00 PM
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
ESL Class Main Library
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
ESL Class Main Library
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, June 01, 2017
All Day Event
Friday, June 02, 2017
All Day Event
Saturday, June 03, 2017
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
All Day Event
Sunday, June 04, 2017
All Day Event
Monday, June 05, 2017
06:30 PM
All Day Event
Tuesday, June 06, 2017
06:30 PM
All Day Event
Wednesday, June 07, 2017
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, June 08, 2017
All Day Event
Friday, June 09, 2017
All Day Event
Saturday, June 10, 2017
12:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
All Day Event
Sunday, June 11, 2017
All Day Event
Monday, June 12, 2017
All Day Event
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
All Day Event
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, June 15, 2017
All Day Event
Friday, June 16, 2017
All Day Event
Saturday, June 17, 2017
12:00 PM
Arabic Salon Iroquois
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
All Day Event
Sunday, June 18, 2017
All Day Event
Monday, June 19, 2017
All Day Event
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
06:30 PM
All Day Event
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, June 22, 2017
All Day Event
Friday, June 23, 2017
All Day Event
Saturday, June 24, 2017
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
All Day Event
Sunday, June 25, 2017
All Day Event
Monday, June 26, 2017
06:30 PM
All Day Event
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
All Day Event
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, June 29, 2017
All Day Event
Friday, June 30, 2017
All Day Event
Tuesday, July 04, 2017
06:30 PM
Wednesday, July 05, 2017
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
02:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
06:30 PM
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, August 01, 2017
06:30 PM
Wednesday, August 02, 2017
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, August 09, 2017
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
06:30 PM
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
06:30 PM
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, September 06, 2017
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
06:30 PM
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
06:30 PM
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, October 04, 2017
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
06:30 PM
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
06:30 PM
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, November 01, 2017
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, November 07, 2017
06:30 PM
Wednesday, November 08, 2017
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
06:30 PM
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, December 05, 2017
06:30 PM
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs