Events at LFPL


Event Type: Multi-Cultural Programs

Monday, April 23, 2018
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Saturday, April 28, 2018
02:00 PM
03:00 PM
Monday, April 30, 2018
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, May 03, 2018
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Monday, May 07, 2018
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, May 10, 2018
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, May 12, 2018
03:00 PM
03:00 PM
Monday, May 14, 2018
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, May 17, 2018
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, May 19, 2018
03:00 PM
03:00 PM
Monday, May 21, 2018
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, May 24, 2018
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, May 26, 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
03:00 PM
03:00 PM
Monday, May 28, 2018
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, May 31, 2018
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, June 02, 2018
03:00 PM
03:00 PM
Monday, June 04, 2018
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, June 05, 2018
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Drum Power! Shively
Thursday, June 07, 2018
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, June 09, 2018
03:00 PM
03:00 PM
Monday, June 11, 2018
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, June 14, 2018
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, June 16, 2018
03:00 PM
03:00 PM
Monday, June 18, 2018
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, June 21, 2018
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, June 22, 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, June 23, 2018
03:00 PM
03:00 PM
Monday, June 25, 2018
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
02:00 PM
Thursday, June 28, 2018
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, June 29, 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, June 30, 2018
03:00 PM
03:00 PM
Friday, July 06, 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, July 07, 2018
11:15 AM
Friday, July 13, 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, July 20, 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
02:00 PM
Drum Power! Iroquois
Friday, July 27, 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs