Events at LFPL


Event Type: Book Discussion Groups

Saturday, December 07, 2019
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Monday, December 09, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, December 12, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
04:45 PM - 05:45 PM
Saturday, December 14, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Adult Book Discussion Crescent Hill
Monday, December 16, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Mystery Book Club Main Library
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
10:15 AM - 12:00 PM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Adult Book Discussion South Central
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Mayor's Book Club Main Library
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Thursday, December 19, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, December 28, 2019
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Monday, December 30, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Saturday, January 04, 2020
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Tuesday, January 07, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Nonfiction Book Club Highlands/Shelby Park
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, January 08, 2020
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Fiction Book Group Highlands/Shelby Park
Thursday, January 09, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
04:45 PM - 05:45 PM
Saturday, January 11, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Adult Book Discussion Crescent Hill
Monday, January 13, 2020
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
10:15 AM - 12:00 PM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Adult Book Discussion South Central
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Mayor's Book Club Main Library
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, January 16, 2020
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Saturday, January 18, 2020
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Mystery Book Club Main Library
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Owl Diaries Book Club Jeffersontown
Thursday, January 23, 2020
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Monday, January 27, 2020
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, February 01, 2020
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Tuesday, February 04, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Nonfiction Book Club Highlands/Shelby Park
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, February 05, 2020
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Fiction Book Group Highlands/Shelby Park
Thursday, February 06, 2020
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Saturday, February 08, 2020
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Adult Book Discussion Crescent Hill
Monday, February 10, 2020
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, February 13, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
04:45 PM - 05:45 PM
Saturday, February 15, 2020
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Monday, February 17, 2020
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Mystery Book Club Main Library
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
10:15 AM - 12:00 PM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Adult Book Discussion South Central
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Mayor's Book Club Main Library
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, February 20, 2020
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Monday, February 24, 2020
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Owl Diaries Book Club Jeffersontown
Thursday, February 27, 2020
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Closed Dates

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs