Events at LFPL


Event Type: Book Discussion Groups

Tuesday, December 18, 2018
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Mystery Book Club Main Library
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
10:15 AM
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Mayor's Book Club Main Library
01:00 PM
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Thursday, December 20, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
05:30 PM
Murderino Meetup South Central
Thursday, December 27, 2018
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, January 02, 2019
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Fiction Book Group Highlands/Shelby Park
Saturday, January 05, 2019
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Tuesday, January 08, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Nonfiction Book Club Highlands/Shelby Park
01:30 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Wednesday, January 09, 2019
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, January 10, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
04:45 PM - 05:45 PM
Saturday, January 12, 2019
10:30 AM
Adult Book Discussion Crescent Hill
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Monday, January 14, 2019
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Mystery Book Group Main Library
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
10:15 AM
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Mayor's Book Club Main Library
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, January 17, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
03:00 PM
Thursday, January 24, 2019
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Saturday, January 26, 2019
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Monday, January 28, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
01:00 PM
Saturday, February 02, 2019
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Tuesday, February 05, 2019
10:31 AM - 12:00 PM
Nonfiction Book Club Highlands/Shelby Park
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Wednesday, February 06, 2019
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Fiction Book Group Highlands/Shelby Park
Saturday, February 09, 2019
10:30 AM
Adult Book Discussion Crescent Hill
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Monday, February 11, 2019
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
01:30 PM
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, February 14, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
04:45 PM - 05:45 PM
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Mystery Book Group Main Library
03:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
10:15 AM
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Mayor's Book Club Main Library
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, February 21, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, February 23, 2019
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Monday, February 25, 2019
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
01:00 PM
Thursday, February 28, 2019
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Monday, March 11, 2019
01:30 PM
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Mayor's Book Club Main Library
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Thursday, March 21, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Mayor's Book Club Main Library
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Thursday, April 18, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Mayor's Book Club Main Library
Thursday, May 16, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Mayor's Book Club Main Library
Thursday, June 20, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Mayor's Book Club Main Library
Thursday, July 18, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, August 15, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Mayor's Book Club Main Library
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Mayor's Book Club Main Library
Thursday, September 19, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Mayor's Book Club Main Library
Thursday, October 17, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Mayor's Book Club Main Library
Thursday, November 21, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Mayor's Book Club Main Library
Thursday, December 19, 2019
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs