Events at LFPL


Event Type: Computer Classes

Monday, August 26, 2019
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Computer Help Lab Main Library
02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Email Basics Iroquois
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, August 29, 2019
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Tuesday, September 03, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Computer Basics Main Library
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday, September 04, 2019
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Computer Basics Jeffersontown
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Monday, September 09, 2019
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Microsoft Word 1 Main Library
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Computer Basics Northeast
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Internet Basics Jeffersontown
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, September 12, 2019
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
iPad For Beginners St. Matthews
Monday, September 16, 2019
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Microsoft Excel Main Library
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Microsoft Word 1 Jeffersontown
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Saturday, September 21, 2019
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Monday, September 23, 2019
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Blogging 101 Main Library
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Microsoft Word 1 South Central
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Microsoft Excel 1 Jeffersontown
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, September 26, 2019
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Microsoft Excel 1 South Central
Monday, September 30, 2019
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Computer Basics Main Library
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Tuesday, October 01, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Monday, October 07, 2019
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Microsoft Word 1 Main Library
02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Tuesday, October 08, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday, October 09, 2019
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Computer Basics Jeffersontown
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, October 10, 2019
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Monday, October 14, 2019
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Microsoft Excel 1 Main Library
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Internet Basics Jeffersontown
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Monday, October 21, 2019
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Blogging 101 Main Library
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Microsoft Word 2 South Central
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Microsoft Word 1 Jeffersontown
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, October 24, 2019
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Microsoft Excel 2 South Central
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Microsoft Excel 1 Jeffersontown
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Tuesday, November 05, 2019
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, December 03, 2019
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Closed Dates

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs