Events at LFPL



Portland
3305 Northwestern Parkway
Louisville, KY USA 40212

Phone: 502-574-1744
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, February 11, 2016
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Saturday, February 13, 2016
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, February 18, 2016
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Friday, February 19, 2016
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, February 25, 2016
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Saturday, February 27, 2016
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Oh Freedom! Portland

english

< >
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs