Events at LFPL



Portland
3305 Northwestern Parkway
Louisville, KY USA 40212

Phone: 502-574-1744
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Monday, October 06, 2014
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Tuesday, October 07, 2014
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday, October 08, 2014
10:15 AM
11:00 AM
06:00 PM
Saturday, October 11, 2014
09:00 AM
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
04:00 PM
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
10:15 AM
11:00 AM
Saturday, October 18, 2014
09:00 AM
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
04:00 PM
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
10:15 AM
11:00 AM
Thursday, October 23, 2014
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Monday, October 27, 2014
06:30 PM
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
10:15 AM
11:00 AM
Thursday, October 30, 2014
06:00 PM - 07:45 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs