Events at LFPL



St. Matthews
3940 Grandview Avenue
Louisville, KY USA 40207

Phone: 502-574-1771
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Friday, January 19, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday, January 22, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
10:15 AM
11:15 AM
Thursday, January 25, 2018
10:15 AM
11:15 AM
Friday, January 26, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, January 27, 2018
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Cafe LOUIE St. Matthews
Monday, January 29, 2018
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
iPad for Beginners St. Matthews
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
10:15 AM
11:15 AM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs