Events at LFPL



Shively
3920 Dixie Highway
Louisville, KY USA 402216

Phone: 502-574-1730
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Tuesday, September 01, 2015
All Day Event
All Day Event
Wednesday, September 02, 2015
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Thursday, September 03, 2015
11:00 AM
06:30 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Friday, September 04, 2015
All Day Event
All Day Event
Saturday, September 05, 2015
All Day Event
All Day Event
Tuesday, September 08, 2015
06:30 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Wednesday, September 09, 2015
09:00 AM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
04:00 PM
Doodlebugs Shively
All Day Event
All Day Event
Thursday, September 10, 2015
11:00 AM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Friday, September 11, 2015
All Day Event
All Day Event
All Day Event
Saturday, September 12, 2015
All Day Event
All Day Event
Monday, September 14, 2015
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
09:00 AM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
04:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Thursday, September 17, 2015
11:00 AM
06:30 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Friday, September 18, 2015
All Day Event
All Day Event
Saturday, September 19, 2015
01:30 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Monday, September 21, 2015
All Day Event
All Day Event
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
06:30 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
09:00 AM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Thursday, September 24, 2015
11:00 AM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Friday, September 25, 2015
All Day Event
All Day Event
Saturday, September 26, 2015
All Day Event
All Day Event
Monday, September 28, 2015
06:30 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
All Day Event
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
All Day Event
All Day Event
All Day Event
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
09:00 AM
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
All Day Event

english

< >
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs