Events at LFPL



Shively
3920 Dixie Highway
Louisville, KY USA 402216

Phone: 502-574-1730
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Thursday, February 11, 2016
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
All Day Event
Friday, February 12, 2016
All Day Event
Saturday, February 13, 2016
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Anime Club Shively
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
All Day Event
Sunday, February 14, 2016
All Day Event
Monday, February 15, 2016
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
All Day Event
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
All Day Event
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, February 18, 2016
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
All Day Event
Friday, February 19, 2016
All Day Event
Saturday, February 20, 2016
01:00 PM - 02:15 PM
02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
All Day Event
Sunday, February 21, 2016
All Day Event
Monday, February 22, 2016
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
All Day Event
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
All Day Event
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
All Day Event
Thursday, February 25, 2016
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
All Day Event
Friday, February 26, 2016
All Day Event
Saturday, February 27, 2016
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Anime Club Shively
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
All Day Event
Sunday, February 28, 2016
All Day Event
Monday, February 29, 2016
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
All Day Event

english

< >
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs