Events at LFPL



Southwest
10375 Dixie Highway
Louisville, KY USA 40272

Phone: 502-933-0029
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Friday, April 18, 2014
All Day Event
Saturday, April 19, 2014
02:00 PM
All Day Event
Monday, April 21, 2014
All Day Event
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
All Day Event
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
09:15 AM
Baby Storytime Southwest
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
03:30 PM
Game Challenge Southwest
All Day Event
Thursday, April 24, 2014
06:00 PM
All Day Event
Friday, April 25, 2014
All Day Event
Saturday, April 26, 2014
02:00 PM
Lego Party Southwest
All Day Event
Sunday, April 27, 2014
All Day Event
Monday, April 28, 2014
06:00 PM
All Day Event
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
All Day Event
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
09:15 AM
Baby Storytime Southwest
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
03:30 PM
Game Challenge Southwest
All Day Event

english

< >
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs