Events at LFPL



Southwest
9725 Dixie Highway
Louisville, KY USA 40272

Phone: 502-933-0029
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Thursday, August 17, 2017
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Friday, August 18, 2017
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Saturday, August 19, 2017
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Sunday, August 20, 2017
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Monday, August 21, 2017
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Teen Art Club Southwest
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Baby Storytime Southwest
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, August 24, 2017
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, August 25, 2017
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Saturday, August 26, 2017
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Sunday, August 27, 2017
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Monday, August 28, 2017
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Suits & Sweets Southwest
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Baby Storytime Southwest
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, August 31, 2017
09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
12:00 PM - 03:00 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs