Louisville Free Public Library

Events at LFPL



Main Library
301 York Street
Louisville, KY USA 40203

Phone: 502-574-1611
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Thursday, August 16, 2018
05:30 PM
06:00 PM
Friday, August 17, 2018
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Baby Storytime Main Library
Saturday, August 18, 2018
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
02:00 PM
Monday, August 20, 2018
10:00 AM
06:00 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
04:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
10:00 AM
Toddler Storytime Main Library
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Gentle Yoga Main Library
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, August 23, 2018
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Teen Thursdays Main Library
06:00 PM
Friday, August 24, 2018
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Baby Storytime Main Library
Saturday, August 25, 2018
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
10:00 AM
02:00 PM
Monday, August 27, 2018
10:00 AM
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
10:00 AM
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
10:00 AM
Toddler Storytime Main Library
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Gentle Yoga Main Library
06:30 PM
06:30 PM
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, August 30, 2018
06:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Friday, August 31, 2018
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Baby Storytime Main Library

english

< >
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs