Events at LFPL



Main Library
301 York Street
Louisville, KY USA 40203

Phone: 502-574-1611
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Friday, March 06, 2015
09:15 AM
Baby Storytime Main Library
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
10:00 AM
Saturday, March 07, 2015
09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
AARP Tax-Aide Main Library
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
10:00 AM
Preschool Party Main Library
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Monday, March 09, 2015
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Microsoft Word 1 Main Library
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
06:00 PM
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Internet Basics Main Library
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
10:00 AM
Toddler Storytime Main Library
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Microsoft Excel 2 Main Library
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
eBooks for Kindles Main Library
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, March 12, 2015
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Bach to the Future Main Library
Friday, March 13, 2015
09:15 AM
Baby Storytime Main Library
10:00 AM
Saturday, March 14, 2015
10:00 AM
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
You Can Do It! Main Library
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
01:30 PM
02:30 PM
Monday, March 16, 2015
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Computer Basics 1 Main Library
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Computer Basics 2 Main Library
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Microsoft Word 2 Main Library
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
10:00 AM
Toddler Storytime Main Library
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Microsoft Excel 3 Main Library
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, March 19, 2015
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Bach to the Future Main Library
Friday, March 20, 2015
09:15 AM
Baby Storytime Main Library
10:00 AM
Saturday, March 21, 2015
09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
AARP Tax-Aide Main Library
10:00 AM
Monday, March 23, 2015
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
10:00 AM
Toddler Storytime Main Library
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Microsoft Excel 4 Main Library
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, March 26, 2015
05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Teen Art Club Main Library
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Bach to the Future Main Library
Friday, March 27, 2015
09:15 AM
Baby Storytime Main Library
10:00 AM
Saturday, March 28, 2015
10:00 AM
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
ACT Boot Camp Main Library
Monday, March 30, 2015
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs