Events at LFPL



Main Library
301 York Street
Louisville, KY USA 40203

Phone: 502-574-1611
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
04:00 PM
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
10:00 AM
Toddler Storytime Main Library
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Gentle Yoga Main Library
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, June 21, 2018
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
05:30 PM
06:00 PM
Friday, June 22, 2018
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Baby Storytime Main Library
Saturday, June 23, 2018
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Entrepreneur Fair Main Library
10:00 AM
02:00 PM
Monday, June 25, 2018
10:00 AM
02:00 PM
Star Stories Main Library
04:30 PM
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
10:00 AM
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
10:00 AM
Toddler Storytime Main Library
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wii Wednesdays Main Library
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Gentle Yoga Main Library
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, June 28, 2018
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Teen Thursdays Main Library
06:00 PM
Friday, June 29, 2018
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Baby Storytime Main Library

english

< >
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs