Events at LFPL



Fairdale
10616 West Manslick Rd.
Louisville, KY USA 40118

Phone: 502-375-2051
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Tuesday, August 05, 2014
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
04:00 PM
Teen Zone Fairdale
Wednesday, August 06, 2014
03:00 PM
06:00 PM
Thursday, August 07, 2014
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
04:00 PM
Thursday, August 14, 2014
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Saturday, August 16, 2014
03:00 PM
Monday, August 18, 2014
06:00 PM
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
04:00 PM
Teen Zone Fairdale
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
06:00 PM
Thursday, August 21, 2014
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
04:00 PM
06:00 PM
Thursday, August 28, 2014
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
04:00 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs