Events at LFPL



Fairdale
10616 West Manslick Rd.
Louisville, KY USA 40118

Phone: 502-375-2051
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Tuesday, May 05, 2015
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Game Night Fairdale
Wednesday, May 06, 2015
06:00 PM
Monday, May 11, 2015
06:00 PM
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
06:00 PM
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
01:00 PM
Thursday, May 14, 2015
06:00 PM
Monday, May 18, 2015
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Lego Camp Fairdale
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
06:00 PM
Thursday, May 21, 2015
06:00 PM
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
04:00 PM
06:00 PM
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
01:00 PM
Thursday, May 28, 2015
04:00 PM
06:00 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs