Events at LFPL



Fairdale
10616 West Manslick Rd.
Louisville, KY USA 40118

Phone: 502-375-2051
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Wednesday, September 02, 2015
06:00 PM
06:00 PM
Tuesday, September 08, 2015
04:00 PM
06:00 PM
Maker Time Fairdale
Thursday, September 10, 2015
02:00 PM
Monday, September 14, 2015
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
06:00 PM
Maker Time Fairdale
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
06:00 PM
Thursday, September 17, 2015
05:00 PM
06:00 PM
Monday, September 21, 2015
06:00 PM
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
01:00 PM
06:00 PM
Thursday, September 24, 2015
04:00 PM
06:00 PM
4-H STEAM Fairdale
Monday, September 28, 2015
06:00 PM
Code Club Fairdale
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
06:00 PM
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
06:00 PM
Sherlocked! Fairdale

english

< >
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs