Events at LFPL



Fern Creek
6768 Bardstown Road
Louisville, KY 40291

Phone: 502-231-4605
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Wednesday, September 02, 2015
10:15 AM
11:00 AM
12:30 PM
Wednesday, September 09, 2015
10:15 AM
10:15 AM
11:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:30 PM
02:00 PM
Thursday, September 10, 2015
04:15 PM
Saturday, September 12, 2015
02:00 PM
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
09:00 AM
03:30 PM
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
10:15 AM
11:00 AM
12:30 PM
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
10:15 AM
11:00 AM
12:30 PM
Saturday, September 26, 2015
01:00 PM
02:00 PM
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
09:00 AM
Internet Basics Fern Creek
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
10:15 AM
11:00 AM
12:30 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs