Events at LFPL



Highlands/Shelby Park
1250 Bardstown Road
Louisville, KY USA 40204

Phone: 502-574-1672
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Monday, July 06, 2015
03:00 PM
Monday Party Highlands/Shelby Park
07:00 PM
DIY: Introduction to Lynda.com Highlands/Shelby Park
Tuesday, July 07, 2015
10:30 AM
Non-Fiction Book Group Highlands/Shelby Park
07:00 PM
Family Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
Wednesday, July 08, 2015
10:15 AM
Preschool Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
03:00 PM
Robot Challenge Highlands/Shelby Park
06:00 PM
Abyssal Zone: Teen Special Event Highlands/Shelby Park
Thursday, July 09, 2015
10:15 AM
Baby Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
02:00 PM
DIY: Japanese Stab Book Binding Highlands/Shelby Park
Monday, July 13, 2015
03:00 PM
Monday Party Highlands/Shelby Park
06:30 PM
Friends Meetings Highlands/Shelby Park
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
07:00 PM
Family Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
10:15 AM
Preschool Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
02:00 PM
Blue Apple Players Highlands/Shelby Park
Thursday, July 16, 2015
10:15 AM
Baby Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
Saturday, July 18, 2015
02:00 PM
Beach Preschool Party Highlands/Shelby Park
Monday, July 20, 2015
02:00 PM
DIY: Bookmarks Craftshop Highlands/Shelby Park
03:00 PM
Monday Party Highlands/Shelby Park
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
07:00 PM
Family Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
10:15 AM
Preschool Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
02:00 PM
Raptor Rehabilitation Highlands/Shelby Park
Thursday, July 23, 2015
10:15 AM
Baby Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
02:00 PM
Monday, July 27, 2015
03:00 PM
Monday Party Highlands/Shelby Park
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
07:00 PM
Family Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
10:15 AM
Preschool Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
02:00 PM
Lego Lab Highlands/Shelby Park
Thursday, July 30, 2015
10:15 AM
Baby Storytime Highlands/Shelby Park
02:00 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs