Events at LFPL



Iroquois
601 W. Woodlawn
Louisville, KY USA 40215

Phone: 502-574-1720
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Monday, February 18, 2019
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
10:00 AM
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, February 21, 2019
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
06:30 PM
Friday, February 22, 2019
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Saturday, February 23, 2019
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Cafe LOUIE Iroquois
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
03:00 PM
Monday, February 25, 2019
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
10:00 AM
Email Basics Iroquois
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, February 28, 2019
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs