Events at LFPL



Iroquois
601 W. Woodlawn
Louisville, KY USA 40215

Phone: 502-574-1720
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Monday, October 20, 2014
10:15 AM
11:15 AM
All Day Event
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Good Garbage Iroquois
03:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
All Day Event
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
10:00 AM
10:15 AM
11:15 AM
All Day Event
Thursday, October 23, 2014
04:00 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
06:30 PM
All Day Event
Friday, October 24, 2014
01:30 PM
06:30 PM
All Day Event
Saturday, October 25, 2014
12:30 PM
01:00 PM
03:00 PM
All Day Event
Sunday, October 26, 2014
All Day Event
Monday, October 27, 2014
10:15 AM
11:00 AM
11:15 AM
07:00 PM
Arabic Salon Iroquois
All Day Event
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
03:30 PM
Teen Tuesday Iroquois
All Day Event
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
10:00 AM
Excel Basics Iroquois
10:15 AM
11:15 AM
All Day Event
Thursday, October 30, 2014
04:00 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
06:30 PM
All Day Event
Friday, October 31, 2014
01:30 PM
All Day Event

english

< >
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs