Events at LFPL



Iroquois
601 W. Woodlawn
Louisville, KY USA 40215

Phone: 502-574-1720
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Monday, February 15, 2016
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Minecraft Iroquois
07:00 PM
Thursday, February 18, 2016
03:30 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
Friday, February 19, 2016
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Saturday, February 20, 2016
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
03:00 PM
Monday, February 22, 2016
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Email Basics Iroquois
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
07:00 PM
Thursday, February 25, 2016
03:30 PM
Teen Lounge Iroquois
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Friday, February 26, 2016
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Saturday, February 27, 2016
01:00 PM
03:00 PM
Monday, February 29, 2016
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
4H Club Iroquois

english

< >
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs