Events at LFPL



Jeffersontown
10635 Watterson Trail
Louisville, KY USA 40299

Phone: 502-267-5713
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Thursday, September 03, 2015
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Jeffersontown
11:00 AM
Preschool Storytime Jeffersontown
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Tuesday, September 08, 2015
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM
Computer Basics 1 Jeffersontown
Wednesday, September 09, 2015
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
10:30 AM
07:00 PM
Great Decisions 2015 Jeffersontown
Thursday, September 10, 2015
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Jeffersontown
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
11:00 AM
Preschool Storytime Jeffersontown
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Friday, September 11, 2015
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Signs of Depression Jeffersontown
Saturday, September 12, 2015
10:30 AM
Family Storytime Jeffersontown
Monday, September 14, 2015
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
10:30 AM
Baby Storytime Jeffersontown
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM
Computer Basics 2 Jeffersontown
06:30 PM
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
10:15 AM
07:00 PM
Great Decisions 2015 Jeffersontown
Thursday, September 17, 2015
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Jeffersontown
11:00 AM
Preschool Storytime Jeffersontown
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Monday, September 21, 2015
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM
Internet Basics Jeffersontown
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
07:00 PM
Great Decisions 2015 Jeffersontown
Thursday, September 24, 2015
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Jeffersontown
11:00 AM
Preschool Storytime Jeffersontown
12:30 PM - 04:00 PM
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Monday, September 28, 2015
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
10:30 AM
Baby Storytime Jeffersontown
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM
Microsoft Word 1 Jeffersontown
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
07:00 PM
Great Decisions 2015 Jeffersontown

english

< >
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs