Events at LFPL



Jeffersontown
10635 Watterson Trail
Louisville, KY USA 40299

Phone: 502-267-5713
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Monday, May 02, 2016
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Tuesday, May 03, 2016
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM
Computer Basics 1 Jeffersontown
07:00 PM
Wednesday, May 04, 2016
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Thursday, May 05, 2016
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Jeffersontown
11:00 AM
Preschool Storytime Jeffersontown
Monday, May 09, 2016
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
10:30 AM
Baby Storytime Jeffersontown
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Teen Lounge Jeffersontown
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM
Computer Basics 2 Jeffersontown
07:00 PM
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
10:30 AM
Thursday, May 12, 2016
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Jeffersontown
11:00 AM
Preschool Storytime Jeffersontown
Monday, May 16, 2016
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM
Internet Basics Jeffersontown
07:00 PM
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
10:15 AM
Thursday, May 19, 2016
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Jeffersontown
11:00 AM
Preschool Storytime Jeffersontown
Saturday, May 21, 2016
10:30 AM
Monday, May 23, 2016
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
10:30 AM
Baby Storytime Jeffersontown
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM
Microsoft Word 1 Jeffersontown
07:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Thursday, May 26, 2016
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Jeffersontown
11:00 AM
Preschool Storytime Jeffersontown
12:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
07:00 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs