Events at LFPL



Jeffersontown
10635 Watterson Trail
Louisville, KY USA 40299

Phone: 502-267-5713
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Monday, July 06, 2015
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Tuesday, July 07, 2015
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM
Computer Basics 1 Jeffersontown
Wednesday, July 08, 2015
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
10:30 AM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Thursday, July 09, 2015
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Jeffersontown
11:00 AM
Preschool Storytime Jeffersontown
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Monday, July 13, 2015
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM
Computer Basics 2 Jeffersontown
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
10:15 AM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Thursday, July 16, 2015
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Jeffersontown
11:00 AM
Preschool Storytime Jeffersontown
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Saturday, July 18, 2015
10:30 AM
Family Storytime Jeffersontown
Monday, July 20, 2015
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM
Internet Basics Jeffersontown
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Maria Whitley- NIA Jeffersontown
Thursday, July 23, 2015
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Jeffersontown
11:00 AM
Preschool Storytime Jeffersontown
12:30 PM - 04:00 PM
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Friday, July 24, 2015
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Issues of Aging Jeffersontown
Monday, July 27, 2015
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM
Microsoft Word 1 Jeffersontown
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Thursday, July 30, 2015
10:15 AM
Toddler Storytime Jeffersontown
11:00 AM
Preschool Storytime Jeffersontown
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs