Events at LFPL



Middletown
200 N. Juneau Dr.
Louisville, KY USA 40243

Phone: 502-245-7332
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Thursday, September 03, 2015
09:00 AM
Internet Basics Middletown
01:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Friday, September 04, 2015
All Day Event
All Day Event
Saturday, September 05, 2015
All Day Event
All Day Event
Tuesday, September 08, 2015
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Needleworks Middletown
All Day Event
All Day Event
Wednesday, September 09, 2015
10:15 AM
11:00 AM
02:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Thursday, September 10, 2015
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
12:00 PM
01:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Friday, September 11, 2015
All Day Event
All Day Event
Saturday, September 12, 2015
All Day Event
All Day Event
Monday, September 14, 2015
All Day Event
All Day Event
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
All Day Event
All Day Event
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
10:15 AM
11:00 AM
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Thursday, September 17, 2015
09:00 AM
01:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Friday, September 18, 2015
All Day Event
All Day Event
Saturday, September 19, 2015
10:30 AM - 10:30 AM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Monday, September 21, 2015
02:00 PM
Baby Storytime Middletown
All Day Event
All Day Event
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
10:15 AM
11:00 AM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Thursday, September 24, 2015
09:00 AM
01:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Friday, September 25, 2015
All Day Event
All Day Event
Saturday, September 26, 2015
01:00 PM - 04:30 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
Monday, September 28, 2015
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Book It Bingo Middletown
All Day Event
All Day Event
All Day Event
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
02:00 PM
03:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
All Day Event
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
10:15 AM
11:00 AM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
All Day Event
All Day Event
All Day Event

english

< >
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs