Events at LFPL



Middletown
200 N. Juneau Dr.
Louisville, KY USA 40243

Phone: 502-245-7332
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Monday, August 03, 2015
02:00 PM
Baby Storytime Middletown
All Day Event
Tuesday, August 04, 2015
03:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Needleworks Middletown
All Day Event
Wednesday, August 05, 2015
10:15 AM
11:00 AM
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, August 06, 2015
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
01:00 PM
All Day Event
Friday, August 07, 2015
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
All Day Event
Saturday, August 08, 2015
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
All Day Event
Monday, August 10, 2015
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Lego Party Middletown
All Day Event
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
All Day Event
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
10:15 AM
11:00 AM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, August 13, 2015
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
01:00 PM
All Day Event
Friday, August 14, 2015
All Day Event
Saturday, August 15, 2015
01:00 PM - 04:30 PM
All Day Event
Monday, August 17, 2015
02:00 PM
Baby Storytime Middletown
All Day Event
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
All Day Event
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
10:15 AM
11:00 AM
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, August 20, 2015
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
01:00 PM
All Day Event
Friday, August 21, 2015
All Day Event
Saturday, August 22, 2015
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Genealogy 101 Middletown
All Day Event
Monday, August 24, 2015
All Day Event
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
All Day Event
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
10:15 AM
11:00 AM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
All Day Event
Thursday, August 27, 2015
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
01:00 PM
All Day Event
Friday, August 28, 2015
All Day Event
Saturday, August 29, 2015
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
All Day Event
Monday, August 31, 2015
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Book It Bingo Middletown
All Day Event

english

< >
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs