Events at LFPL



Middletown
200 N. Juneau Dr.
Louisville, KY USA 40243

Phone: 502-245-7332
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Teen Tuesday Middletown
06:30 PM
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Thursday, December 14, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Monday, December 18, 2017
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Baby Storytime Middletown
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Teen Tuesday Middletown
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Drop-in Crafts Middletown
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Thursday, December 21, 2017
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Excel 1 Middletown
10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Drop-In Crafts Middletown
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, December 28, 2017
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Excel 2 Middletown
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Friday, December 29, 2017
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Gentle Yoga Middletown

english

< >
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs