Events at LFPL



South Central
7300 Jefferson Blvd.
Louisville, KY USA` 40219

Phone: 502-964-3515
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Thursday, July 19, 2018
02:00 PM
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Cartooning Basics South Central
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, July 20, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Baby Storytime South Central
Saturday, July 21, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Kids Caricature Demo South Central
Monday, July 23, 2018
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
03:00 PM
Mindstorms South Central
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Toddler Storytime South Central
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Storytime South Central
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Drop-In Resume Help South Central
Thursday, July 26, 2018
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Friday, July 27, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Baby Storytime South Central
Saturday, July 28, 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, July 30, 2018
02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Internet Basics 1 South Central
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Anime Club South Central
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Teen Volunteer Board South Central

english

< >
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs