Events at LFPL



South Central
7300 Jefferson Blvd.
Louisville, KY USA` 40219

Phone: 502-964-3515
Website: Click to Visit

 Map   RSS Feed

 
Saturday, July 20, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Monday, July 22, 2019
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Teen Time South Central
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Family Fort Day South Central
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Toddler Storytime South Central
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Storytime South Central
02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
COLLIDER Maker Lab South Central
Thursday, July 25, 2019
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Teen Volunteer Board South Central
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, July 26, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Baby Storytime South Central
Saturday, July 27, 2019
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Lego Club South Central
Monday, July 29, 2019
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Teen Time South Central
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Toddler Storytime South Central
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Storytime South Central
02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
COLLIDER Maker Lab South Central

english

< >
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Closed Dates

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs