Main Library
Monday: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
EDT
Bon Air
Monday: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
EDT
Crescent Hill
Monday: 10:00 am - 9:00 pm
EDT
Fairdale
Monday: 12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
EDT
Highlands-Shelby Park
Monday: 10:00 am - 9:00 pm
EDT
Iroquois
Monday: 10:00 am - 9:00 pm
EDT
Middletown
Monday: 10:00 am - 9:00 pm
EDT
Newburg
Monday: 10:00 am - 9:00 pm
EDT
Northeast Regional
Monday: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
EDT
Portland
Monday: Closed for renovations
EDT
St. Matthews
Monday: 10:00 am - 9:00 pm
EDT
Shawnee
Monday: 10:00 am - 9:00 pm
EDT
Shively
Monday: 10:00 am - 9:00 pm
EDT
South Central Regional
Monday: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
EDT
Southwest Regional
Monday: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
EDT
Western
Monday: 12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
EDT
Jeffersontown
Monday: 10:00 am - 9:00 pm
EDT
Offsite
EDT
Press enter or spacebar to select a desired language.

Holiday Closings

For regular hours, see our Hours and Locations page

All locations will be closed on the following days:

2024

  • New Year's Day - Monday, January 1, 2024
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 15, 2024
  • Easter - Sunday, March 31, 2024
  • Derby Day - Saturday, May 4, 2024
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 27, 2024
  • Juneteenth - Wednesday, June 19, 2024
  • Independence Day - Thursday, July 4, 2024
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 2, 2024
  • Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 28, 2024
  • Christmas Eve - Tuesday, December 24, 2024
  • Christmas Day - Wednesday, December 25, 2024